UW-Eau Claire
Heather Johnson Schmitz, Manager of Grants and Contracts, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
715-232-5540
schmitzh@uwec.edu
UW-Eau Claire Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

UW-Green Bay
Roger Wareham, Director, Office of Grants and Research
920-465-2565
warehamr@uwgb.edu
UW-Green Bay Office of Grants and Research

UW-La Crosse
Melissa Nielsen, Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
608-785-8007
mnielsen@uwlax.edu
UW-La Crosse Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

UW-Madison
Kim Moreland, Associate Vice Chancellor, Director, Research and Sponsored Programs
608-262-3822
rspinfo@rsp.wisc.edu
kmorelan@rsp.wisc.edu
UW-Madison Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

UW-Milwaukee
Kate Mollen, Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
414-229-4853
mollen@uwm.edu
UW-Milwaukee Office of Sponsored Programs

UW-Oshkosh
Kimberly M. Langolf, Interim Director, Sponsored Programs and Risk Management
920-424-3209
langolfk@uwosh.edu
UW-Oshkosh Office of Sponsored Programs and Risk Management
Web: https://uwosh.edu/sponsoredprograms/
Web: https://uwosh.edu/safety/

UW-Parkside
Tina Radley, Grants & Contracts Manager
262-595-2932
radley@uwp.edu

UW-Parkside Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

UW-Platteville
Will Hoyer, Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
608-342-1456
hoyerw@uwplatt.edu
UW-Platteville Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

UW-River Falls
Molly Van Wagner, Director, Grants and Research
715-425-3195
molly.van-wagner@uwrf.edu
UW-River Falls Office of Grants and Research

UW-Stevens Point
Katie Jore, Associate Vice Chancellor for Personnel, Budget, and Grants
715-346-3710
kjore@uwsp.edu
UW-Stevens Point Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

UW-Stout
Anne Hoeltke, Director for the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (ORSP)
hoeltkea@uwstout.edu
UW-Stout Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

UW-Superior
Laurel Eaton, Assistant Director of Institutional Research and Sponsored Programs
715-394-8125
leaton@uwsuper.edu
UW-Superior Grants and Research Office

UW-Whitewater
Carl A. Fox, Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
262-472-5289
foxc@uww.edu
UW-Whitewater Research and Sponsored Programs

UW System Administration
Allison Steil, Director of Federal Relations
(608) 263-3362
asteil@uwsa.edu
UW System Federal Relations