Institutional Representatives

Institution Name Location Phone Number Email
UW-Eau Claire Paula Gilbeck
Interim Director of University Relations, Chancellor’s Office
Schofield 201C
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-4742 gilbecpj@uwec.edu
Jacob Wrasse
Legislative and Community Relations Liaison
Schofield 218C
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-5613 jwrasse@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Benjamin Joniaux 
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
CL 805A
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
 (920) 465-2207 joniauxb@uwgb.edu 
UW-La Crosse Brad Quarberg
Director, News and Marketing
University Communications
116B Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8572 bquarberg@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Ben Miller
Associate Vice Chancellor for Government & Corporate Affairs
97 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 354-7336 ben.miller@wisc.edu
Michael Lenn
Director, Federal Relations
 20 F Street, NW, Suite 755
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 507-6136 michael.lenn@wisc.edu

 

Carina Marquez-Oberhoffner
Assistant Director for Federal Relations
20 F St., Suite 753
Washington, DC 20001
202-507-6135 carina.marquez@wisc.edu

 

Crystal Potts
Director for State Relations
89 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr
Madison, WI 53706
 (608) 265-4105  crystal.potts@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Keri Duce
Vice Chancellor
University Relations
2310 E Hartford Avenue
180 Chapman Hall
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229-5188 klduce@uwm.edu
UW Oshkosh Alex Hummel
Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Strategic Partnerships
220C Dempsey Hall
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901 
(920) 424-3168 hummela@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Andrew Savagian
Interim Legislative Liaison
900 Wood Road, Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(608) 720-2278 asavagian@uwsa.edu

 

UW-Platteville Paul Erickson
Director of Communications
Brigham 6; 1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1194 ericksop@uwplatt.edu
Rose Smyrski
Vice Chancellor, University Relations
Ullsvik 2500; 1 University Plza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1182 smyrskir@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Beth Schommer
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
117 North Hall, 410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-0662 beth.schommer@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Rob Manzke
Chief of Staff, Office of the Chancellor
Stevens Point, WI 54481 (715) 346-3738 rmanzke@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Kristi Krimpelbein
Chief of Staff
325 Administration
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-2443
krimpelbeink@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Jordan Milan
Director of Strategic Communications and Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Old Main 314
Belknap and Catlin
PO BOX 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8213 jmilan@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Nicole Caine
Communications and Events Coordinator, Office of the Chancellor
Hyer Hall, Room 421A
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI  53190-1790
(262) 472-5669 cainen@uww.edu
UW System Administration Jeff Buhrandt
Vice President of University Relations
Office of University Relations
1738 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262-1312 jbuhrandt@uwsa.edu
Deej Lundgren
Director for State Relations
Office of University Relations
1748 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262-5450 dlundgren@uwsa.edu
Kathy Divine
Government Relations Specialist
Office of University Relations
1740 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-1945 kdivine@uwsa.edu 
Allison Steil
Director for Federal Relations
Office of University Relations
1744 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-3362 asteil@uwsa.edu
Wisconsin Alumni Association Mike Fahey
Director of State Relations
650 N. Lake Street
Madison, WI 53706-1417
608-263-2645 mikefahey@uwalumni.com

Research Grants Contacts

Access contact information for UW System Research Grants.

Go