Institutional Representatives

Institution Name Location Phone Number Email
UW-Eau Claire Jacob Wrasse
Legislative and Community Relations Liaison
Schofield 214F
105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-5613 jwrasse@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Janet Bonkowski
Executive Director, Marketing and University Communication
CL 820
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2527 bonkowsj@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Maren Walz
Chief Communications Officer
University Advancement
115A Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8574 mwalz@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Ben Miller
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Congressional Affairs and Agency Engagement
97 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-5357 ben.miller@wisc.edu
Crystal Potts
Director for State Relations
89 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-4105 crystal.potts@wisc.edu
Mitch Goettl
Assistant Director of State Relations
90A Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
608 -263-4961 goettl@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Keri Duce
Chief Government Relations Officer
2310 E Hartford Ave.
180 Chapman Hall
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-229-5188 klduce@uwm.edu
UW Oshkosh Alex Hummel
Chief of Staff
220C Dempsey Hall
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-3168 hummela@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Rachel Stevenson
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53144
262-595-2211 stevensr@uwp.edu
Derek Fye
Communications Manager
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53144
262-771-5419 fye@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Alison Parkins
Communications Director
2511 Ullsvik Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1526 parkinsal@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Beth Schommer
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
117 North Hall
410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-0662 beth.schommer@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Rob Manzke
Chief of Staff
Office of the Chancellor
213 Old Main
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-3738 rmanzke@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Kristi Krimpelbein
Head of Staff
325 Administration Bldg.
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-2443 krimpelbeink@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Ilsa Hoeschen
Interim Senior Partnerships Officer
Swenson Hall, Suite 1061
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8331 ihoesche@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Gabby Dralle
Chief of Staff and Senior Strategy and Compliance Officer
Hyer Hall
800 West Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-5240 dralleg@uww.edu
Universities of Wisconsin Administration Deej Lundgren
Associate Vice President of Government Relations
Office of University Relations
1738 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-5450 deej.lundgren@wisconsin.edu
Kathy Divine
Director for State Relations
Division of University Relations
1740 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-1945 kathy.divine@wisconsin.edu
Allison Steil
Director for Federal Relations
Division of University Relations
1744 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-3362 allison.steil@wisconsin.edu
Kennedy Borman
Government Relations Associate
Division of University Relations
1734 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-5448 kennedy.borman@wisconsin.edu
Wisconsin Alumni Association Mike Fahey
Director of State Relations
650 N. Lake St.
Madison, WI 53706-1417
608-263-2645 mikefahey@uwalumni.com

Research Grants Contacts

Access contact information for UW System Research Grants.