Institution Name Phone Email
UW-Eau Claire Riley C. McGrath
Director, Counseling Center
(715) 836-5521 mcgratrc@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Amy Henniges
Director, Counseling & Health
(920) 465-2807 hennigea@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Gretchen Reinders
Director, Counseling & Testing
(608) 785-8073 greinders@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Sarah Nolan
Director of Mental Health Services
(608) 265-5600 sarah.nolan@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Carrie Fleider
Director, University Counseling Services
(414) 229-6578 fleider@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Sandy Cox
Director, Counseling Center
(920) 424-2061 coxs@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Renee Kirby
Director, Student Health & Counseling Center
(262) 595-2372 kirby@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Deirdre Dalsing
Director, Counseling Services
(608) 342-1865 dalsingd@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Debbie Janis
Director, Student Health and Counseling
debra.janis@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Stacey Gerken
Director, UWSP Counseling Center
(715) 346-3553 sgerken@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Chasidy Faith
Director, Counseling Center
(715) 232-2468 faithc@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Randy Barker
Director for Health, Counseling & Well-Being
(715) 394-8394 rbarker@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Veronica Warren
Counseling Director, University Health and Counseling Services
(262) 472-1305 warrenv@uww.edu