University of Wisconsin System – Office of Procurement
780 Regent Street, Rm. 105
Madison, Wisconsin 53715

 

Campus Purchasing Contacts Telephone E-Mail
Eau Claire Carley Kukuk 715-836-5171  kukukca@uwec.edu
Green Bay Tory Ortscheid 920-465-2598 ortschet@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Amanda King 608-785-8724 aking@uwlax.edu
Madison Lori Voss 608-262-5936 lori.voss@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Tom Scrivener  414-229-4304 scrivene@uwm.edu
Oshkosh Brian Klinger 920-424-0317 klingerb@uwosh.edu
Parkside Monica Litterer 262-595-2248 litterer@uwp.edu
Platteville Lew Bettinger 608-342-1221 bettingerl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Gail Anderson 715-425-3232 gail.anderson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Heidi Wallner 715-346-2926 hwallner@uwsp.edu
Stout Brent Tilton 715-232-2346 tiltonb@uwstout.edu
Superior Laura Gregory 715-394-8383 lgregor1@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Ryan Moore 262-472-1633 purchasing@uww.edu
Colleges Rhonda Loger 608-262-0164 rhonda.loger@uwex.edu
Extension Rhonda Loger 608-262-0164 rhonda.loger@uwex.edu

 

UW Colleges Regional Associate Deans

Business Services Region Business Manager Telephone E-Mail
 Financial Services  Samantha Kimball  608-263-1697 samantha.kimball@uwc.edu
North Region

Michelle Boernke 715-389-6537 michelle.boernke@uwc.edu
Northeast Region

Bethany Rusch 920-929-3614 bethany.rusch@uwc.edu
Southeast Region

Dan Anhalt 262-335-5211 dan.anhalt@uwc.edu
Southwest Region

Ed Janairo 608-355-5242 ed.janairo@uwc.edu
UW Colleges Online Vacant 608-270-7102