University of Wisconsin System – Office of Procurement
780 Regent Street, Rm. 105
Madison, Wisconsin 53715

 

Campus Purchasing Contacts Telephone E-Mail
Eau Claire Melissa Allen 715-836-5167 allenmel@uwec.edu
Green Bay Tory Ortscheid 920-465-2598 ortschet@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Mike Gasper 608-785-8724 mgasper@uwlax.edu
Madison Lori Voss 608-262-5936 lori.voss@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Tom Scrivener  414-229-4304 scrivene@uwm.edu
Oshkosh Andrew Braatz 920-424-1339 braatza@uwosh.edu
Parkside Monica Litterer 262-595-2248 litterer@uwp.edu
Platteville Lew Bettinger 608-342-1221 bettingerl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Brandee Drinken 715-425-4730 brandee.drinken@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Heidi Wallner 715-346-2926 hwallner@uwsp.edu
Stout Carley Kukuk 715-232-2346 kukukc@uwstout.edu
Superior Laura Gregory 715-394-8383 lgregor1@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Ryan Moore 262-472-1633 purchasing@uww.edu
Shared Services Rhonda Loger 608-262-0164 rhonda.loger@uwss.wisconsin.edu
Shared Services General Email