University of Wisconsin System – Office of Procurement
780 Regent Street, Rm. 105
Madison, Wisconsin 53715

 

Teleconference Date Agenda Responsibility
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Stevens Point
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Stout
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 Superior
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 System
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Whitewater
Tuesday, October 05, 2015 Extension/Colleges
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 Eau Claire
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 Green Bay
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 La Crosse
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 Madison
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Milwaukee
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Oshkosh
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Parkside