University of Wisconsin System – Office of Procurement
780 Regent Street, Rm. 105
Madison, Wisconsin 53715

 

Teleconference Date Agenda Responsibility
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 Stevens Point
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 Stout
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 Superior
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 System
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 Whitewater
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 Extension/Colleges
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 Eau Claire
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Green Bay
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 La Crosse
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 Madison
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 Milwaukee
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 Oshkosh
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Tuesday, June 2, 2015