University Name Email Website  Phone
UW Colleges and UW-Extension Contact the ADA Officer for the UW University to which the former UW Colleges and UW Extension are affiliated.
UW-Eau Claire David Miller
Director of Human Resources
milleda@uwec.edu (715) 836-4323
UW-Green Bay Kimberly Sipiorski
Payroll and Benefits Supervisor
sipiorsk@uwgb.edu UW-Green Bay Disability Accommodations

UW-Green Bay Procedures for Determining Reasonable Accommodations in Employment

(920) 465-2196
UW-La Crosse Michelle Jambois
FMLA and Workers Comp Coordinator
mjambois@uwlax.edu (608) 786-6497
UW-Madison Cathy Trueba
Director of the Office of Compliance
cathy.trueba@wisc.edu UW-Madison ADA Coordinator’s Homepage (608) 265-6018
UW-Milwaukee Jason Kuiper
ADA Coordinator
kuiperj@uwm.edu Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Toolkit (414) 229-3094
UW-Oshkosh Shawna Kuether, AVC HR/EO/E/AA
Equal Opportunity, Equity & Affirmative Action
afaction@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1166
UW-Parkside Christina Heilgeist
Human Resources Assistant
heilgeis@uwp.edu (262) 595-2220
UW-Platteville Sarah Vosberg
Chief Human Resources Officer
vosbergsara@uwplatt.edu (608) 342-1176
Laura A Franklin
Director of Student Support Services
franklinl@uwplatt.edu  (608) 342-1817
UW-River Falls Michelle Drost
Director of Human Resources
michelle.drost@uwrf.edu UW-River Falls Accessibility and Accommodations Information (715) 425-3073
UW-Stevens Point Terri Frank
Human Resources Compliance Specialist
terri.frank@uwsp.edu UW-Stevens Point Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) (715) 346-3915
UW-Stout Kristi Krimpelbein
Special Assistant and Director of Human Resources
krimpelbeink@uwstout.edu (715) 232-2443
UW-Superior Cory Kempf
Human Resources Director and ADA Coordinator
ckempf1@uwsuper.edu  Reasonable Accommodations (715) 394-8366
Lauren Howard
Human Resources Manager and ADA Coordinator
lhoward1@uwsuper.edu (715) 394-8041
UW System Administration Beth Miller
Human Resources Assistant
bmiller@uwsa.edu UW System Administration Disability Accommodations (608) 262-1805
UW-Whitewater Vacant
University Benefits Specialist
(262) 472-1024