Institution Financial Aid Directors Address Phone Email
UW-Eau Claire Nikki Andrews Old Library 1113
105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-5606 andrewns@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Rich Boruszewski 2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2075 boruszer@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Louise Janke 215 Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8604 ljanke@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Helen Faith 333 E. Campus Mall,
#9608
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 262-2087  helen.faith@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Timothy Opgenorth Mellencamp Hall 162
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-6300 opgenort@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Alison Casady – Interim Director Dempsey 104
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-4442 casadya@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Kristina Klemens 900 Wood Rd.
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2004 klemens@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Melissa Haberman 204 Brigham Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1836 habermanm@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Robert Bode 315 North Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-3141 robert.bode@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Mandy Slowinski SSC 0105D
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
 (715) 346-4771 maslowin@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Joe Kauffman 210 Bowman Hall (UW-Stout)
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-1648 (Direct)

715-232-1363 (Main)

kauffmanj@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Chelsie Parrish – Interim Director Old Main 110
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8584 candera@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater William Trippett 135 Hyer Hall
800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1130 trippetw@uww.edu
UW Extended Campus Mikaela Figueroa – Interim Director 780 Regent St
Suite 130
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 800-6751 mikaela.figueroa@uwex.wisconsin.edu