Institution Financial Aid Directors Address Phone Email
UW-Eau Claire Nikki Andrews Old Library 1113
105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-5606 andrewns@uwec.edu
Kim O’Kelly Old Library 1113
105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-4325 weigelkb@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Jim Rohan 2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2073 rohanj@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Louise Janke 215 Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8604 ljanke@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Derek Kindle 333 E. Campus Mall,
#11601
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 263-0103
UW-Milwaukee Timothy Opgenorth Mellencamp Hall 162
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-6300 opgenort@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Kim Donat Dempsey 104
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-3377 donatk@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Kristina Klemens 900 Wood Rd.
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2004 klemens@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Brian Bird 236 Brigham Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-6188 birdbr@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Robert Bode 315 North Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-3141 robert.bode@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Mandy Slowinski SSC 0105D
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
 (715) 346-4771 mandy.slowinski@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Beth Boisen 210 Bowman Hall
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-1266 boisenb@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Donna Dahlvang Old Main 110
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8393 ddahlva1@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Carol Miller 135 Hyer Hall
800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1130 millerc@uww.edu
UW-Colleges William Trippett 780 Regent St. Ste. 130
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 263-7727 william.trippett@uwc.edu
UW-Extension Randy D. Parvin 200 MG&E Innovations Bldg.
505 S. Rosa
Madison, WI 53719
(608) 265-4567 randy.parvin@uwex.edu
Melissa Haberman 5602 Research Park Blvd
Suite 303
(608) 261-1118 melissa.haberman@uwex.edu