Institution Contact Name Phone FAX Email
Madison Liv Goff 608-890-3120 608-262-5060 livvia.goff@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Bonnie Gonnering 414-229-4346 414-906-8427 bag2@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Angie Underwood 715-836-4554 715-836-3632 underwat@uwec.edu
Green Bay Bea Yang Thao 920-465-2206 yangb@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Kristin Trussoni 608-785-8555 608-785-8544 ktrussoni@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Michelle Highley 920-424-0837 920-424-2240 highleym@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jane Nikolai
Joan DeVries
262-595-2608
262-595-2247
262-595-2990
262-595-2990
nikolai@uwp.edu
devries@uwp.edu
ap.office@uwp.edu
Platteville Lana Withrow 608-342-1162 608-342-1169 withrowl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Dawn Crook 715-425-3901 715-425-0621 dawn.k.crook@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Bolton 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rbolton@uwsp.edu
Stout Nancy Brody (primary)
Tracey Bauer (secondary)
715-232-3286
715-232-2344
715-232-2307 brodyn@uwstout.edu
bauertra@uwstout.edu
Superior Dawn McMillan 715-394-8384 715-394-8107 dmcmilla@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Trisha Barber 262-472-2877 262-472-1977 finsrv@uww.edu
System Admin. Amanda Haberman 608-262-2621 608-262-5316 accountspayablelist@uwsa.edu