Institution Travel Payments Phone FAX Email
Madison Meghann Grove 608-262-3300 608-262-5060 meghann.grove@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Angela Schmocker 414-229-5438 414-906-8434 aschmock@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Shawn Seuferer 715-836-3361 715-836-3632 seufersr@uwec.edu
Green Bay Dolly Jackson 920-465-2227 jacksond@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Kristin Trussoni 608-785-8555 608-785-8544 ktrussoni@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Michelle Highley 920-424-0837 920-424-2240 highleym@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jane Nikolai
Joan DeVries
262-595-2608
262-595-2247
262-595-2990
262-5952990
nikolai@uwp.edu
devries@uwp.edu
Platteville Bobbie Post 608-342-1346 608-342-1236 postbo@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Jenelle Gregor 715-425-3263 715-425-0621 jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Bolton 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rbolton@uwsp.edu
Stout Heidi Engelmann 715-232-2334 715-232-2307 engelmann-kothrh@uwstout.edu
Superior Dawn McMillan 715-394-8384 715-394-8107 dmcmilla@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Donna Bare 262-472-5506 262-472-1977 travel@uww.edu
System Admin. Amanda Haberman 608-262-2621 608-262-5316 accountspayablelist@uwsa.edu