Institution Contact Person Phone FAX Email
Madison Jose Carus, Jr. 608-262-0582 608-262-5060 jose.carus@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Kayla Coffey
Michelle Oberg
414-229-3747
414-229-5393
414-906-8433 kdcoffey@uwm.edu
moberg@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel
Angie Underwood
715-836-2520
715-836-4554
715-836-3632
715-836-3632
kriesejd@uwec.edu
underwat@uwec.edu
Green Bay Lisa Jackovich
SuAnn Detampel
920-465-2968
920-465-2302
jackovil@uwgb.edu
detampes@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Kristin Trussoni
Sandy Chapman
608-785-8555
608-785-8599
608-785-8544 ktrussoni@uwlax.edu
schapman@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Michelle Highley 920-424-0837 920-424-2240 highleym@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jane Nikolai 262-595-2608 262-595-2990 nikolai@uwp.edu
Platteville Bobbie Lolwing 608-342-1346 608-342-1236  postbo@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Jenelle Gregor
Dave Sorenson
715-425-3263
715-425-3905
715-425-0621
715-425-0621
jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu
david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Bolton 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rbolton@uwsp.edu
Stout Heidi Engelmann-Kothrade
Tracey Bauer
715-232-2334
715-232-2344
715-232-2307 engelmann-kothrh@uwstout.edu
bauertra@uwstout.edu
Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8383 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Trisha Barber 262-472-2877 262-472-1977 barbert@uww.edu
System Admin. Lisa Fransee 608-265-5794 608-262-5316 lfransee@uwsa.edu