Institution Contact Person Phone FAX Email
Madison Omar Siddiqi 608-263-7461 608-262-5060 omar.siddiqi@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Cameron Stearns
Shiyong (Jane) Yan
414-229-4302
414-229-3619
cstearns@uwm.edu
syan@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel 715-836-2520 715-836-3632 kriesejd@uwec.edu
Green Bay Laurie Rentmeester 920-465-2225 920-465-2475 rentmeel@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Mark Haakenson 608-785-8550 608-785-8544 mhaakenson@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Debbie Matulle 920-424-3318 920-424-2240 matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jennifer Agerholm 262-595-2781 262-595-2990 agerholm@uwp.edu
controller.office@uwp.edu
Platteville Elizabeth Schoenmann 608-342-1314 608-342-1169 neise@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Deb Carlson 715-425-3901 715-425-0621 accountingservices@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Bolton 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rbolton@uwsp.edu
Stout Kathy Retz
Tracey Bauer
715-232-5366
715-232-2344
715-232-1390 retzk@uwstout.edu
bauertra@uwstout.edu
Superior Tammi Reijo 715-394-8225 715-394-8107 treijo@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Trisha Barber
Jodi Sumpter
262-472-2877
262-472-5875
262-472-1977 barbert@uww.edu
sumpterj@uww.edu
System Admin. Vacant 608-262-5316 accountspayablelist@uwsa.edu