Institution Contact Person Phone FAX Email
Madison Liv Goff 608-890-5120 608-262-5050 livvia.goff@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Angela Schmocker 414-229-5438-5404 414-906-8434 aschmock@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Melissa Allen 715-836-5171 715-836-3632 allenmel@uwec.edu
Green Bay Tory Ortscheid 920-465-2598 920-465-5649 ortscht@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Mike Gasper 608-785-8724 608-785-8544 mgasper@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Brian Klinger 920-424-0317 920-424-2240 klingerb@uwosh.edu
Parkside Monica Litterer 262-595-2248 262-595-2990 litterer@uwp.edu or purchasing@uwp.edu
Platteville Lew Bettinger 608-342-1221 608-342-1169 bettingerl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Brandee Drinken 715-425-4597 715-425-0621 brandee.drinken@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Heidi Wallner 715-346-2926 715-346-4011 hwallner@uwsp.edu
Stout Stephanie Ganz 715-232-2453 715-232-2307 ganzs@uwstout.edu
Superior Laura Gregory 715-394-8383 715-394-8107 lgregor1@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Ryan Moore 262-472-1633 262-472-1977 purchasing@uww.edu
System Admin. Vacant 608-262-5316