Institution Preaudit Supervisor Phone FAX Email
Madison Liv Goff 608-890-5120 608-262-4232 livvia.goff@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Bonnie Gonnering 414-229-4346 414-906-8427 bag2@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Angie Underwood 715-836-4554 715-836-3632 underwat@uwec.edu
Green Bay Lisa Jackovich 920-465-2968 jackovil@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Sandy Chapman 608-785-8599 608-785-8544 schapman@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Tracy Schwinn 920-929-1162 920-424-2240 schwinnt@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jane Nikolai 262-595-2608 262-595-2990 nikolai@uwp.edu
Platteville Lisa Peacock 608-342-1162 608-342-1169 peacockl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls David Sorenson 715-425-3905 715-425-0621 david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Bolton 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rbolton@uwsp.edu
Stout Tracey Bauer 715-232-2344 715-232-2307 bauertra@uwstout.edu
Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Trisha Barber 262-472-2877 262-472-1977 barbert@uww.edu
System Admin. Ginger Hintz 608-262-6010 608-262-5316 ghintz@uwsa.edu