Institution Contact Person Phone Email
Madison Jeff Endres 608-890-1277 jeffrey.endres@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Bob Wagner 414-229-4096 wagnerrj@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Tom Sulzer 715-836-4610 sulzertj@uwec.edu
Arjen van Dijk 715-836-3095 vandijka@uwec.edu
Angela Underwood 715-836-4554 underwat@uwec.edu
Green Bay SuAnn Detampel 920-465-2302 detampes@uwgb.edu
Travis Albrecht 920-465-2974 albrecht@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Spencer Green 608-785-8730 sgreen@uwlax.edu
James Treu 608-785-8771 jtreu@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Jean Wolfgang 920-424-1442 wolfganj@uwosh.edu
Rachel Grose 920-424-1336 groser@uwosh.edu
Jeanne Schneider 920-424-0717 schneiderj@uwosh.edu
Parkside Shawn Montgomery 262-595-2350 montgoms@uwp.edu
Ann Iverson 262-595-3155 iversona@uwp.edu
Nicholas Brumback 262-595-2482 brumback@uwp.edu
Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey 608-342-1435 riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
Louann Gilbertson 262-472-7030 gilbertsonl@uwplatt.edu
Michael Scherer 608-342-1421 sherer@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Jody Nichols 715-425-3982 jody.nichols@uwrf.edu
Ken Ries 715-425-3687 kenneth.ries@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Christina Rickert 715-346-3999 crickert@uwsp.edu
Logan Weston 715-346-2588 lweston@uwsp.edu
Stout Ken Ries 715-232-2383 riesk@uwstout.edu
Kathy Retz 715-232-5366 retzk@uwstout.edu
Superior Tom Janicki 715-394-8596 tjanicki@uwsuper.edu
Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Taryn Carothers 262-472-3903 carothet@uww.edu
Jodi Sumpter 262-472-5785 sumpterj@uww.edu
Louann Gilbertson 262-472-7030 gilberle@uww.edu
System Cora Beach 608-265-5794 cbeach@uwsa.edu
Ginger Hintz 608-262-6010 ghintz@uwsa.edu