Institution Contact Person Phone FAX Email
Madison Diane Blaskowski 608-265-1450 608-262-8436 diane.blaskowski@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Mark Mielenz 414-229-5514 414-906-8416 mielenz@uwm.edu
Eau Claire David J. Miller 715-836-4323 715-836-3051 milleda@uwec.edu
Green Bay Kimberly Danielson 920-465-2196 920-465-2932 danielsk@uwgb.edu
La Crosse John Acardo 608-785-8013 608-785-8525 jacardo@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Jodi Anthony 920-424-2070 920-424-2021 anthonyj@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jane Nikolai 262-595-2608 262-595-2990 nikolai@uwp.edu
controller.office@uwp.edu
Platteville Amanda Schrab 608-342-1178 608-342-1232 schraba@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Michelle Drost 715-425-3073 725-425-0630 michelle.drost@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Lisa Nelson 715-346-2964 715-346-4780 lnelson@uwsp.edu
Stout Jolanda Johnson 715-232-2610 715-232-1527 johnsonjol@uwstout.edu
Superior Cory Kempf 715-394-8366 ckempf1@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater General Contact 262-472-1024 262-472-5668 hr@uww.edu
Extended Campus Jean Stuckert 608-890-0228 608-265-5247 jean.stuckert@uwex.edu
System Admin. Sreekumari Nair 608-262-9474 sreekumari.nair@uwss.wisconsin.edu