Institution Contact Person Phone FAX Email
Madison Kayla Strohl
Lea Erickson
608-261-1460
608-890-1765
608-262-5060
608-262-5060
kstrohl@wisc.edu
lea.erickson@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Tom Osmanski
Tom Marcussen
Ted Wiebel
414-229-5240
414-229-4537
414-229-4952
414-229-5000 osmansk3@uwm.edu
marcusse@uwm.edu
tdwiebel@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Amber Schultz 715-834-5164 schultan@uwec.edu
Green Bay SuAnn Detampel 920-465-2302 detampes@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Sandy Chapman 608-785-8599 608-785-8544 schapman@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Jeanne Schneider 920-424-0717 920-424-2240 schneiderj@uwosh.edu
Parkside Ann Iverson 262-595-3155 262-595-2990 iversona@uwp.edu
Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey 608-342-1435 608-342-1169 riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Jody Nichols
Dave Sorenson
715-425-3928
715-425-3905
715-425-0621
715-425-0621
jody.nichols@uwrf.edu
david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Christina Rickert 715-346-3999 715-346-4011 crickert@uwsp.edu
Stout Kim Schulte-Shoberg 715-232-1285 715-232-2307 schulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu
Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Henri Miller 262-472-1925 262-472-3901  millerh@uww.edu
System Admin. Ginger Hintz 608-262-6010 608-262-5316 ghintz@uwsa.edu