P = Primary Contact  S = Secondary Contact

Business Unit Contact Person Phone Email
UWEAU Jackie Kriesel
Angie Underwood
P
S
715-836-2520
715-836-4554
kriesejd@uwec.edu
underwat@uwec.edu
UWGBY SuAnn Detampel
Lisa Jackovich
P
S
920-465-2302
920-465-2968
detampes@uwgb.edu
jackovil@uwgb.edu
UWLAC Sandy Chapman
Susan Walz
P
S
608-785-8599
608-785-8632
schapman@uwlax.edu
swalz@uwlax.edu
UWMSN Lea Erickson
Kayla Strohl
P
S
608-890-1765
608-261-1460
lea.erickson@wisc.edu
kstrohl@wisc.edu
UWMIL Kayla Coffey
Michelle Oberg
P
S
414-229-3741
414-229-5393
bfs-journalupload@uwm.edu
bfs-journalupload@uwm.edu
UWOSH Jeanne Schneider
Debbie Matulle
P
S
920-424-0717
920-424-3318
schneiderj@uwosh.edu
matulle@uwosh.edu
UWPKS Jennifer Agerholm
Jane Nikolai
P
S
262-595-2781
262-595-2608
agerholm@uwp.edu
nikolai@uwp.edu
controller.office@uwp.edu
UWPLT Bobbie Lolwing
Cathy Riedl-Farrey
P
S
608-342-1346
608-342-1435
generalledger@uwplatt.edu
riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
UWRVF Deb Carlson
David Sorenson
P
S
715-425-3905 accountingservices@uwrf.edu
david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
UWSTP Robyn Bolton
Adam Swanson
P
S
715-346-4691
715-346-3080
robyn.bolton@uwsp.edu
adam.swanson@uwsp.edu
UWSTO Leigh May
Angela Woodman
Tracey Bauer
Denise Evjen
P
P
S
S
715-232-2640
715-232-5058
715-232-2344
715-232-5393
mayle@uwstout.edu
woodmana@uwstout.edu
bauertra@uwstout.edu
evjend@uwstout.edu
UWSUP Rob Waksdahl
Terry Plunkett
Frances Sullivan
P
S
S
715-394-8017
715-394-8014
715-394-8191
rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
tplunke2@uwsuper.edu
fsulliva@uwsuper.edu
UWADM
UWSYS
Amanda Haberman
Ginger Hintz
P
S
608-262-2621
608-262-6010
ahaberman@uwsa.edu
ghintz@uwsa.edu
UWWTW Trisha Barber
Jodi Sumpter
P
S
262-472-2877
262-472-5785
barbert@uww.edu
sumpterj@uww.edu