Institution Grant Accountant Phone FAX Email
Madison Bonniejean Zitske 608-262-9727 608-262-5111 bzitske@rsp.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Carla Durand 414-229-6012 414-229-2328 durandc@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Amber Schultz 715-836-5164 715-836-3632 schultan@uwec.edu
Green Bay Jeff Selner 920-465-2001 selnerj@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Rachel Hoskins 608-785-8552 608-785-8544 rhoskins2@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Brandon Hennes 920-424-2449 920-424-2240  hennesb@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jennifer Agerholm 262-595-2781 262-595-2990 agerholm@uwp.edu
Platteville Nick Rauch 608-342-1211 608-342-1236 grantaccounting@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Cindy Yunker 715-425-0710 715-425-0621 cindy.l.yunker@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Kimber Goodwin 715-346-4003 715-346-4011 kgoodwin@uwsp.edu
Stout Leigh May 715-232-2640 715-232-2307 mayle@uwstout.edu
Superior Shaun Marshall 715-394-8350 715-394-8107 smarsha2@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Morgan Decook 262-472-5505 262-472-1977 decookml03@uww.edu
System Admin. Andrew Struebel 608-263-6973 608-262-5316 astruebel@uwsa.edu
Systemwide Connie Christianson 608-262-9544 608-262-5316 cchristianson@uwsa.edu