Institution Equipment Managers Phone Email
Madison Amy Rognsvoog 608-265-7830 amy.rognsvoog@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Michelle Oberg

Kayla Coffey

414-229-5393

414-229-3741

moberg@uwm.edu

kdcoffey@uwm.edu

Eau Claire Kiana Killinger

Amber Schultz

715-836-4073

715-836-5164

smithkia@uwec.edu 

schultan@uwec.edu 

Green Bay Lisa Jackovich 920-465-2968 jackovil@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Sandy Chapman 608-785-8599 schapman@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Brian Klinger 920-424-0317 klingerb@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jennifer Agerholm 262-595-2781 agerholm@uwp.edu
controller.office@uwp.edu
Platteville Lew Bettinger 608-342-1221 bettingerl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Brandee Drinken 715-425-4597 brandee.drinken@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Heidi Wallner 715-346-2926 hwallner@uwsp.edu
Stout Angie Woodman

Tracey Bauer

715-232-5058

715-232-2344

woodmana@uwstout.edu

bauertra@uwstout.edu

Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Marge Gahart 262-472-1375 gahartm@uww.edu
System Admin. Rod Dole 608-263-4372 rdole@uwsa.edu
Systemwide Rod Dole 608-263-4372 rdole@uwsa.edu