Institution CBO Phone FAX Email
Madison Laurent Heller 608-263-2467 608-263-7449 lheller@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Robin Van Harpen 414-229-2629 414-229-4553 rvanharp@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Grace Crickette 715-836-3107 715-836-3632 cricketg@uwec.edu
Green Bay Sheryl Van Gruensven 920-465-2210 920-465-5110 vangrues@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Bob Hetzel 608-785-8021 608-785-8544 bhetzel@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh James Fletcher 920-424-3030 920-424-2240 fletcher@uwosh.edu
Parkside Scott Menke 262-595-2076 262-595-2630 menke@uwp.edu
Platteville Paige Smith 608-342-6171 608-342-1232 psmith@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Elizabeth Frueh 715-425-4192 715-425-3939 elizabeth.frueh@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Pratima Gandhi 715-346-2641 715-346-3957 pgandhi@uwsp.edu
Stout Phil Lyons 715-232-1683 715-232-1527 lyonsp@uwstout.edu
Superior Jeff Kahler 715-394-8473 jkahler@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Todd (Taryn) Carothers 262-472-1922 262-472-5886 carothet@uww.edu
System Administration Sean Nelson
Robert Cramer
608-262-1311
608-263-5512
608-263-2046
608-262-3985
snelson@uwsa.edu
rcramer@uwsa.edu