Institution Chief Accountant Phone FAX Email
Madison Dan Langer 608-262-4766 608-262-4232 dan.langer@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Ted Wiebel 414-229-4952 414-229-8454 tdwiebel@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel 715-836-2520 715-836-3632 kriesejd@uwec.edu
Green Bay SuAnn Detampel 920-465-2302 detampes@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Sandy Chapman 608-785-8599 608-785-8544 schapman@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Tracy Schwinn 920-929-1162 920-424-2240 schwinnt@uwosh.edu
Parkside Ann Iverson 262-472-5671 262-595-2990 iversona@uwp.edu
Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey 608-342-1435 608-342-1169 riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Jody Nichols 715-425-3982 715-425-0621 jody.nichols@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Bolton 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rbolton@uwsp.edu
Stout Leigh May
Tracey Bauer
715-232-2640
715-232-2344
715-232-2307 mayle@uwstout.edu
bauertra@uwstout.edu
Superior Robert Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Trisha Barber 262-472-2877 262-472-1977 barbert@uww.edu
System Admin. Ginger Hintz
Rod Dole
608-262-6010
608-263-4372
608-262-5316
608-262-5316
ghintz@uwsa.edu
rdole@uwsa.edu