Institution Bursar Phone FAX Email
Madison Laura Rader 608-262-5529 608-265-3201 laura.rader@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Cameron Stearns cstearns@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Kim O’Kelly 715-836-4325 715-836-4818 weigelkb@uwec.edu
Green Bay Laurie Rentmeester 920-465-2225 920-465-2475 rentmeel@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Lisa Drazkowski 608-785-8546 608-785-8544 ldrazkowski@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Jean Wolfgang 920-424-1442 920-424-2240 wolfganj@uwosh.edu
Parkside Shawn Marie Montgomery 262-595-2350 262-595-2340 montgoms@uwp.edu
Platteville Jay McDermott 608-342-1107 608-342-1236 mcdermottja@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Cheryl Schmidt 715-425-4400 715-425-3990 cheryl.schmidt@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Jamie Bednarek  715-346-4692 715-346-2963 jbednare@uwsp.edu
Stout Kathy Retz 715-232-5366 715-232-1390 retzk@uwstout.edu
Superior Tammi Reijo 715-394-8225 715-394-8107 treijo@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Deborah Gilbert 262-472-5508 262-472-1977 gilbertd@uww.edu
Colleges Gladys McKay-Lenius 608-263-1775 608-265-5770 gladys.mckaylenius@uwc.edu
System Admin. Ginger Hintz 608-262-6010 608-262-5316 ghintz@uwsa.edu