Institution Budget Officer Phone FAX Email
Madison Jennifer Klippel 608-890-1842 608-263-7449 jennifer.klippel@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Cindy Kluge 414-229-4586 414-229-4553 ckluge@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Tracy Drier 715-836-5182 715-836-3632 driert@uwec.edu
Green Bay Lisa Jackovich 920-465-2420 920-465-5110 jackovil@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Kristin Stanley 608-785-8165 608-785-8544 kstanley@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Lori Worm
Jennifer Borgmann
920-424-3033
920-424-3219
920-424-2240
920-424-2240
worm@uwosh.edu
borgmanj@uwosh.edu
Parkside Scott Menke 262-595-2076 262-595-2990 menke@uwp.edu
Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey 608-342-1435 608-342-1169 riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Elizabeth Frueh 715-425-3737 715-425-3939 elizabeth.frueh@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Erin Hintz 715-346-2644 715-346-3957 ehintz@uwsp.edu
Stout Curtis Wieland 715-232-5446 715-232-2307 wielandc@uwstout.edu
Superior Terry Plunkett 715-394-8014 tplunke2@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Robert Kirk 262-472-5955 262-472-1977 kirkr@uww.edu
System Admin. Renee Stephenson 608-263-4422 608-265-3175 rmstephenson@uwsa.edu