Institution Contact Name Phone FAX Email
Madison Dan Langer 608-262-4766 dan.langer@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Ted Wiebel
Michelle Oberg
414-229-4952
414-229-5393
tdwiebel@uwm.edu
moberg@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Kiana Killinger 715-836-4073 715-836-3632 smithkia@uwec.edu
Green Bay Lisa Jackovich 920-465-2968 jackovil@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Sandy Chapman 608-785-8599 608-785-8544 schapman@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Tracy Schwinn 920-929-1162 schwinnt@uwosh.edu
Parkside Ann Iverson 262-595-3155 262-595-2990 iversona@uwp.edu
Platteville Bobbie Lolwing 608-342-1346 608-342-1236 postbo@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Deb Carlson 715-425-3901 715-426-0621 accountingservices@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Christina Rickert 715-346-3999 715-346-4011 crickert@uwsp.edu
Stout Angie Woodman 715-232-5058 715232-2307 woodmana@uwstout.edu
Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Katie Patterson  262-472-4947 262-472-1977 pattersokm21@uww.edu
Colleges Gladys McKay-Lenius 608-263-1775 608-275-5770 gladys.mckaylenius@uwc.edu
System Admin. Maureen LaBreche
Vacant
608-265-6627 608-262-5316
608-262-5316
mlabreche@uwsa.edu