Institution Auxiliary Officer Phone Email
Madison Jennifer Klippel 608-890-1842 jennifer.klippel@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Cindy Kluge
Peter Alexopoulos
Krystle Anderson
414-229-4586
414-229-4988
414-229-7381
ckluge@uwm.edu
alexopo2@uwm.edu
krystle@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Dennis Boda 715-836-3035 bodadp@uwec.edu
Green Bay Lisa Jackovich 920-465-2420 jackovil@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Kristin Stanley 608-785-8165 kstanley@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Jennifer Borgmann 920-424-3219 borgmanj@uwosh.edu
Parkside Christine Knox
Carol Kinsley
262-595-2759
262-595-2201
knoxc@uwp.edu
kinsley@uwp.edu
Platteville Sara Voigts 608-342-7163 voigtssa@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Brenda Irvin 715-425-3737 brenda.irvin@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Erin Hintz
Brian Watkins
715-346-2644
715-346-2662
erin.hintz@uwsp.edu
bwatkins@uwsp.edu
Stout Curtis Wieland 715-232-5446 wielandc@uwstout.edu
Superior Terry Plunkett 715-394-8014 tplunke2@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Robert Kirk 262-472-5955 kirkr@uww.edu
Colleges Bill Mann
Colleen Godfriaux
608-262-0912
608-265-9807
bill.mann@ecc.uwex.edu
colleen.godfriaux@uwc.edu