Institution Auxiliary Officer Phone Email
Madison Jennifer Klippel 608-890-1842 jennifer.klippel@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Cindy Kluge
Peter Alexopoulos
Krystle Anderson
414-229-4586
414-229-4988
414-229-7381
ckluge@uwm.edu
alexopo2@uwm.edu
krystle@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Dennis Boda 715-836-3035 bodadp@uwec.edu
Green Bay Julie Hendrickson 920-465-2420 hendricj@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Kristin Stanley 608-785-8165 kstanley@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Lori Worm
Jennifer Borgmann
920-424-3033
920-424-3219
lworm@uwosh.edu
borgmanj@uwosh.edu
Parkside Carol Kinsley 262-595-2201 kinsley@uwp.edu
Platteville Sara Voigts 608-342-7163 voigtssa@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Brenda Irvin 715-425-3737 brenda.irvin@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Erin Hintz

Brian Watkins

715-346-2644

715-346-2662

erin.hintz@uwsp.edu

bwatkins@uwsp.edu

Stout Curtis Wieland 715-232-5446 wielandc@uwstout.edu
Superior Terry Plunkett 715-394-8014 tplunke2@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Henri Miller 262-472-1925 millerhe@uww.edu
Colleges Bill Mann
Colleen Godfriaux
608-262-0912
608-265-9807
bill.mann@ecc.uwex.edu
colleen.godfriaux@uwc.edu