Institution Assistant Controller Phone Fax Email
Madison Susie Maloney

Lea Erickson

608-890-3220

608-890-1765

608-262-5060 susie.maloney@wisc.edu

lea.erickson@wisc.edu

Milwaukee Michelle Oberg 414-229-5393 moberg@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Angie Underwood 715-836-4554 underwat@uwec.edu
Green Bay Lisa Jackovich 920-465-2968 jackovil@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Spencer Green 608-785-8730 sgreen@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Deb Matulle 920-424-3318  matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jane Nikolai 262-595-2608 nikolai@uwp.edu
Platteville None
River Falls David Sorenson 715-425-3905 715-425-0621 david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Bolton 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rlbolto@uwsp.edu
Stout Tracey Bauer 715-232-2344 bauertra@uwstout.edu
Superior None
Whitewater Trisha Barber 262-472-2877 262-472-1977 barbert@uww.edu
System Admin. Julia Lengyel 608-262-5850 608-262-5316 jlengyel@uwsa.edu