Institution Accounts Payable Supervisor Phone FAX Email
Madison Liv Goff 608-890-3120 608-262-5060 livvia.goff@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Bonnie Gonnering 414-229-4346 414-906-8427 bag2@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Angie Underwood 715-836-4554 715-836-3632 underwat@uwec.edu
Green Bay Lisa Jackovich 920-465-2968 jackovil@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Kristin Trussoni 608-785-8555 608-785-8544 ktrussoni@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Michelle Highley 920-424-0837 920-424-2240 highleym@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jane Nikolai 262-595-3155 262-595-2990 nikolai@uwp.edu
Platteville Lisa Peacock 608-342-1162 608-342-1169 peacockl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls David Sorenson 715-425-3905 715-425-0621 david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Bolton 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rbolton@uwsp.edu
Stout Tracey Bauer 715-232-2344 bauertra@uwstout.edu
Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Trisha Barber 262-472-2877 262-472-1977 barbert@uww.edu
System Admin. Sherri Voigt 608-263-4383 608-262-5316 svoigt@uwsa.edu