Institution Compliance Officer Title Email
UW-Eau Claire Grace Crickette Vice Chancellor For Finance and Administration cricketg@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Christopher Paquet Associate Vice Chancellor, Policy & Compliance paquetc@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Danny Thompson Director of Title IX & Compliance dthompson@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Jaimee Gilford Director, Office of Compliance jgilford@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Kathryn Amato Compliance & Ethics Officer amatok@uwm.edu 
Melissa Spadanuda Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities Planning & Management spadanud@uwm.edu
Zack Steuerwald Associate Director, Environmental Health, & Safety,  Risk Management steuerzw@uwm.edu 
Jim Olson Risk Management Manager olson69@uwm.edu
UW Oshkosh Elizabeth Hartman Vice Chancellor for University Affairs hartmane@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Sheronda Glass Assistant Vice Chancellor of Human Resources, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion glasss@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Sarah Vosberg Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services vosbergsara@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Michelle Best Director of Human Resources michelle.best@uwrf.edu
David Ruhland Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration David.ruhland@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Melissa Vergara Compliance Manager mvergara@uwsp.edu
Christina Rickert Financial Operations Controller crickert@uwsp.edu 
UW-Stout Eric Guenard Chief Human Resources Officer and Sr. Special Assistant guenarde@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Jeff Kahler Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance jkahler@uwsuper.edu
Amy Missinne Compliance Manager amissin1@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Brenda Jones  Vice Chancellor of Administrative Affairs   jonesbl@uww.edu 
UWSA Paige Smith Chief Compliance Officer psmith@uwsa.edu

 

*Primary Contact