Institution Compliance Officer Email
UW-Eau Claire John Haven havenjs@uwec.edu
UW-Eau Claire Teresa O’Halloran ohallote@uwec.edu
UW-Eau Claire Tim Boehnen boehnett@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Christopher Paquet paquetc@uwgb.edu
UW-LaCrosse Bob Hetzel bhetzel@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Jaimee Gilford jgilford@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Jim Olson olson69@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Bob Roberts robertrw@uwosh.edu
UW-Oshkosh Kimberly Langolf langolfk@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Sheronda Glass glasss@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Denise LaBudda labuddad@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Elizabeth Frueh elizabeth.frueh@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Christina Rickert crickert@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Phil Lyons lyonsp@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Maria Cuzzo mcuzzo@uwsuper.edu
UW-Superior Jeff Kahler jkahler@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Grace Crickette cricketg@uww.edu
UW-Whitewater Alexandra Stokes stokesa@uww.edu