If you have any questions about the Compensation Administration Tool, please contact your institutional liaison from the list below.

Institution CAT Liaison Title Phone Email
Milwaukee Cindy Kluge

Karen Massetti- Moran

Budget Director

Employment Srv Manager

414-229-4586

414-229-4586

ckluge@uwm.edu

kmoran@uwm.edu

Eau Claire Tracy Drier Director of Budget & Resource Planning 715-836-5182 driert@uwec.edu
Green Bay Kimberly Sipiorski

Lisa Jackovich

Payroll & Benefits Supervisor

Budget Director

920-465-2196

920-465-2420

sipiorski@uwgb.edu

jackovil@uwgb.edu

La Crosse Kristin Stanley Budget Director 608-785-8165 kstanley@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Jennifer Borgmann

Shawna Kuether

Budget Office

HR Manager

920-424-3219

920-424-0283

borgmanj@uwosh.edu

kuethers@uwosh.edu

Parkside Scott Menke

Kathryn Watkins

Director, Business Services

Financial Specialist

262-595-2155

262-595-2759

menke@uwp.edu

watkinsk@uwp.edu

Platteville Julie Rennert

Sara Voigts

Assoc. Budget Planner

Assoc. Budget Planer

608-342-3965

608-342-7163

rennertj@uwplatt.edu

voigtssa@uwplatt.edu

River Falls Elizabeth Frueh

Brenda Irvin

Asst. Chancellor, Business & Finance

Budget & Policy Analyst

715-425-3737

715-425-3737

Elizabeth.frueh@uwrf.edu

Brenda.irvin@uwrf.edu

Stevens Point Erin Hintz Budget Office 715-346-2644 ehintz@uwsp.edu
Stout Curtis Wieland

Jo Johnson

Budget Director

Asst. Director, Payroll and Benefits

715-232-5446

715-232-2610

wielandc@uwstout.edu

johnsonjol@uwstout.edu

Superior Terry Plunkett Budget Accountant 715-394-8014 tplunke2@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Todd Carothers Asst. Vice Chancellor, Administrative Affairs 262-472-3903 carothet@uww.edu
System Admin Heather Kennedy HR Director 608-263-5031 hkennedy@uwsa.edu