UWSA University Staff Council

Email Location Term Ends
Rose Stephenson, Chair rstephenson@uwsa.edu 780 Regent June 2019
Jeremy Johanski, Vice Chair jjohanski@uwsa.edu 660 W. Washington June 2020
Chandhu Suresh, Secretary  csuresh@uwsa.edu 660 W. Washington June 2020
Kelly Campbell kcampbell@uwsa.edu Van Hise June 2018
Bryan Peters bpeters@uwsa.edu 780 Regent June 2018
Dennis Rhodes  drhodes@uwsa.edu Van Hise June 2019
Mike Shattuck  mshattuck 780 Regent June 2020
Margo Lessard,
Administrative Liaison
mlessard@uwsa.edu 780 Regent ex officio
Richard Thal,
HR Representative
rthal@uwsa.edu 780 Regent ex officio