UWIAC Team Members
Institution CIO Phone
UW Colleges/Extension Edward Murphy, Deputy CIO
ed.murphy@uwex.uwc.edu
(608) 890-3226
UW-Eau Claire Chip Eckardt, CIO
eckardpp@uwec.edu
(715) 836-2381
UW-Eau Claire Steve Ranis, Computer Science Administrator & Security Officer
ranissb@uwec.edu
(715) 836-5190
UW-La Crosse Mohamed Elhindi, Asst. Vice Chancellor for Information Technology & CIO
melhindi@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8662
UW-Madison Jason Fishbain, Chief Data Officer
jason.fishbain@wisc.edu
(608) 262-8637
UW-Madison Bob Turner, Chief Information Security Officer
bob.turner@wisc.edu
(608) 263-2477
UW-Milwaukee Mike Grypp, Information Security Officer
mdgrypp@uwm.edu
UW-Milwaukee Mary Luebke, IT Audit Dir., UW System Administration Office of Internal Audit
mluebke@uwsa.edu
(414) 229-3184
UW-Milwaukee Chris Spadanuda, Associate Director, Core Enterprise Services
cspada@uwm.edu
(414) 507-4761
UW-Stevens Point James Barrett, Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management & CIO
James.Barrett@uwsp.edu
(715) 346-4093
UW-Stevens Point Peter Zuge, Asst. Dir. of Academic Computing & Information Security Officer
pzuge@uwsp.edu
(715) 346-4831
UW System Administration David Alarie, Chief Technology Officer
dalarie@uwsa.edu
(608) 262-6665
UW System Administration Nicola Burton, Director of Financial Operations Shared Financial System
nburton@uwsa.edu
(608) 890-1632
UW System Administration Nicholas Davis, Chief Information Security Officer
ndavis@uwsa.edu
(608) 262-5504
UW System Administration Erin Kastberg, Senior System Legal Counsel
ekastberg@uwsa.edu
(608) 262-6497
UW System Administration David Pulda, Director of Risk Management
dpulda@uwsa.edu
(608) 263-4381
UW System Administration David Stack, Interim Associate Vice President & CIO
dstack@uwsa.edu
(608) 263-2571