1. Tuesday, December 22

  2. Monday, December 21

  3. Friday-Saturday-Sunday, December 18, 19, 20

  4. Thursday, December 17

  5. Wednesday, December 16

  6. Tuesday, December 15

  7. Monday, December 14

  8. Friday-Saturday-Sunday, December 11, 12, 13

  9. Thursday, December 10

  10. Wednesday, December 9