UW-Eau Claire

John Reichert

reicherjr@uwec.edu
Associate Director of Advising
Vicki Lord Larson Hall (Old Library)
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire WI 54701
715-836-2136

UW-Green Bay

Darrel Renier

Director
renierd@uwgb.edu
SS 1606
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2407

UW-La Crosse

Becky Vianden

Director of Academic Advising and Career Services
bvianden@uwlax.edu
1209 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8517

UW-Madison

Kelley Harris

Director, Cross-College Advising Service
kelley.​harris@wisc.edu
10 Ingraham Hall
1155 Observatory Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-5460

UW-Milwaukee

Brian Hinshaw

Director, Office of Pathway Advising
bhinshaw@uwm.edu
Mitchell Hall 173
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-3775

UW-Oshkosh

Liz Whalley

Director of Academic Advising
whalleye@uwosh.edu
Student Resources Center, Suite 202
720 Elmwood Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-4233

UW-Parkside

Tammy McGuckin

Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
mcguckin@uwp.edu
340 Wyllie Hall
900 Wood Rd
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262-595-2598

UW-Platteville

Kia Hendrickson

Director of Academic Advising
jorgensk@uwplatt.edu
322 Brigham Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-3991

UW-River Falls

Ian Stroud

Director of Student Success
ian.stroud@uwrf.edu
142 North Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3700

UW-Stevens Point

Lisa Michalec

Director of Academic and Career Advising
lmichale@uwsp.edu
320 Albertson Hall
900 Reserve St
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-3226

UW-Stout

Janine Thull

Director
thullj@uwstout.edu
11 Bowman Hall
712 South Broadway St
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-1465

UW-Superior

Kristen Jasperson

Assistant Director
kjaspers@uwsuper.edu 
Old Main 135C
Belknap St and Catlin Ave
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8580

UW-Whitewater

Michael Lango

Director, Academic Advising & Exploration Center
langom@uww.edu
Roseman 2054
800 W. Main St
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-7588

UW Extended Campus

Carolyn Stegmann

Director of Success Coaching
carolyn.stegmann@uwex.edu
UW Extended Campus
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
608-262-3049