UW Colleges Student Governance Council
Yongha “Eric” Hwang, President
HWANY9230@students.uwc.edu

UW System Student Reps
John Peralta, Chair
john.peralta@uwsp.edu

James VandenBergh, Vice Chair
james.vandenbergh@gmail.com

Alec Smith, Chief of Staff
smith.alec@uwlax.edu

UW-Baraboo
Jessica Duran, President
DURAJ4646@students.uwc.edu

UW-Barron County
Hunter Denison, President
denih3432@students.uwc.edu

Paige Sirek-Emerson, Vice President
sire7390@students.uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Katy McGarry, President
mcgarrkq@uwec.edu

Nick Webber, Vice President
webbernj@uwec.edu

UW-Fond du Lac
Johnathan Stroud, President
stroj5425@students.uwc.edu

Zachary Renderman, Vice President
RENDZ2925@students.uwc.edu

UW-Fox Valley
Tiffany Yang, President
yangt3953@students.uwc.edu

Dominicka Lewicki, Vice President
lewid9572@students.uwc.edu

UW-La Crosse
Jacob Schimmel, President
schimmel.jacob@uwlax.edu

Lauren Mason, Vice President
mason.lau2@uwlac.edu

 

UW-Madison
Katrina Morrison, Chair
kbmorrison2@wisc.edu

Billy Welsh, Vice Chair
vice.chair@asm.wisc.edu

UW-Manitowoc
Chad Simpson, President
SIMPC4140@students.uwc.edu

Lori Yeager, Vice President
YEAGL6068@students.uwc.edu

UW-Marathon County
David Zuke, President
zuked0728@students.uwc.edu

Jade Romatowski, Vice President
romaj7664@students.uwc.edu

UW-Marinette
Skylee Lara, President
LARAS7929@students.uwc.edu

Katelyn Trowbridge, Vice President
trowk8556@students.uwc.edu

UW-Marshfield/Wood County
Trista Cegielski, President
CEGIT9199@students.uwc.edu

Elizabeth Ulrich, Vice President
ULRIE0724@students.uwc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Emily Kuester, President
ekuester@uwm.edu

Dakota Crowell, Vice President
dcrowell@uwm.edu

Alyssa Molinski, Vice President
molinsk3@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Maria Berge, OSA President
osa@uwosh.edu

Jared Schadrie
osavp@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Jessica Diaz, President
psg.president@uwp.edu

Corey Hoskins, Vice President
psg.vicepresident@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Lucas Frey, President
ssenate@uwplatt.edu

Skylar Lopez-Kohler, Vice President
lopezkohlers@uwplatt.edu

UW-Richland
Matthew Jorgenson, President
JORGM6662@students.uwc.edu

Tracy Wu, Vice President
WUC2140@students.uwc.edu

UW-River Falls
Abby Wendt, President
abigail.wendt@my.uwrf.edu

Kaylee Kildahl, Vice President
kaylee.kildahl@my.uwrf.edu

UW-Rock County
Stephanie Moran, President
moras0745@students.uwc.edu

Tristan Duelge, Vice President
duelt0403@students.uwc.edu

UW-Sheboygan
Autumn Weimann, President
weima3230@students.uwc.edu

Ian Goakey, Vice President
goaki2128@students.uwc.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Sean Piette, President
sean.m.piette@uwsp.edu

Katrina Hansen, Vice President
katrina.hansen@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Laura Donovan, President
ssapresident@uwstout.edu

Gunther Melander, Vice President
ssavicepres@uwstout.edu

UW-Stout
Alex Vernon, President
Ssapresident@uwstout.edu

Elle Alvarez, Vice President
Ssavicepres@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Kara Schmidt, President
kschmi24@uwsuper.edu

Kristen Johnson, Vice President
kjohn136@uwsuper.edu

UW-Washington County
Katelyn Van Raden, President
VANRK1014@students.uwc.edu

Jack Koskinen, Vice President
KOSKJ2069@students.uwc.edu

UW-Waukesha
MaryJo Kanelos, President
KANEM1672@students.uwc.edu

Sarah Black, Vice President
BLACS0440@students.uwc.edu

UW-Whitewater
Tom Kind, President
WSGPres@uww.edu

Hogan Veserat, Vice President
wsgvp@uww.edu

 

Roster Update Requests

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify