UW-Eau Claire
Samuel Fish, President
fishsh@uwec.edu

UW-LaCrosse
Kaylee Otterbacher, President
Otterback.kayl@uwlax.edu

Hayley Kresnak, Vice President
Kresnah.hayl@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Derek Field, Vice Chair
Dfield2@wisc.edu

UW-Manitowoc
Caleb Mrozinsky, President
Mrozc8829@students.uwc.edu

Devan Chase, Vice President
Chasd9584@students.uwc.edu

UW-Marathon County
Tyler Ruprecht, President
Rupt9443@uwc.edu

Matt Froom, Vice President
Icedneon2@gmail.com

UW-Marinette
Josh Lindt, President
Lindj8364@uwc.edu

 

UW-Milwaukee
Ryan Sorenson, President
Sorens76@uwm.edu

Evan Braun, Vice President
ejbraun@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Jordan Schettle, President
osapres@uwosh.edu

Graham Sparks, Vice President
Sparkg84@uwosh.edu

UW-River Falls
Anthon Sumnicht, President
anthony.sumnicht@my.uwrf.edu       

Shelby Hehr, Vice President
Shelby.hehr@my.uwrf.edu

UW-Parkside
Gabriel Coronado, President
coron007@rangers.uwp.edu

UW-Sheboygan
Ryan Rudolph, President
Rudor5217@students.uwc.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Chris Slattery, President
Cslat108@uwsp.edu

Mary Cronmiller, Vice President
Sga.vice.president@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Amerika Vang, President
ssapresident@uwstout.edu

Esuvat Mollel, Vice President
Mollele0544@my.uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Casey Christianson, President Pro Tempore
Cchris22@uwsuper.edu

Mack Peters, President
Mpeter47@uwsuper.edu

UW-Washington
Benjamin Gerard, President
Gerab9016@students.uwc.edu

UW-Waukesha
Nick Wesell, President
Wesen8521@students.uwc.edu

UW-Whitewater
Nathan Perry, President
Perrynt10@uww.edu

Lucas Tomachek, Vice President
Tomacheklj09@uww.edu

Roster Update Requests

Please submit new contact information here.  

Thank you!