UW Colleges Student Governance Council
Cristina Mendoza, President
MendC6782@students.uwc.edu

Alec Smith, Vice President
SMITA4565@students.uwc.edu

UW System Student Reps
Graham Pearce, Chair
graham.pearce@wisc.edu

Ethan Severson, Vice Chair
eseverson4@wisc.edu

UW-Baraboo
Jessica Duran, President
DURAJ4646@students.uwc.edu

UW-Barron County
Martin Sandberg, President
SANDM8975@students.uwc.edu

Katy Gannon, Vice President
gannk2571@students.uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Jake Wrasse, President
wrassejw@uwec.edu

Jordan Mabin, Vice President
MABINJT@uwec.edu

UW-Fond du Lac
Thornton Albertz, President
albet4014@students.uwc.edu

Katie Renderman, Vice President
RENDK6297@students.uwc.edu

UW-Fox Valley
Brian Eberwein, President
eberb1158@students.uwc.edu

UW-La Crosse
Kaylee Otterbacher, President
otterbac.kayl@uwlax.edu

Molly Davies, Vice President
davies.moll@uwlax.edu

 

UW-Madison
Madison Laning, President
mlaning@wisc.edu

Kyla Kaplan, Vice President
vice.chair@asm.wisc.edu

UW-Manitowoc
Chad Simpson, President
SIMPC4140@students.uwc.edu

Lori Yeager, Vice President
YEAGL6068@students.uwc.edu

UW-Marathon County
Matt Froom, President
FROOM1183@students.uwc.edu

Tristan Adams, Vice President
ADAMT1174@students.uwc.edu

UW-Marinette
Skylee Lara, President
LARAS7929@students.uwc.edu

Katelyn Trowbridge, Vice President
trowk8556@students.uwc.edu

UW-Marshfield/Wood County
Alexander Kampmeyer, President
KAMPA7863@uwc.edu

Graham Pearce, Vice President
PEARG9280@students.uwc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Mike Sportiello, President
sportie3@uwm.edu

Evan Braun, Vice President
ejbraun@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Rae Wetzel, President
osapres@uwosh.edu

Maria Berge, Vice President
osavp@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Timothy Krueger, President
kowal017@rangers.uwp.edu

Jessica Diaz, Vice President
psg.vice.president@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Matthew Castelaz, President
castelazm@uwplatt.edu

Joseph Sigwarth, Vice President
sigwarthjo@uwplatt.edu

UW-Richland
Matthew Jorgenson, President
JORGM6662@students.uwc.edu

Tracy Wu, Vice President
WUC2140@students.uwc.edu

UW-River Falls
Chris Morgan, President
christopher.morgan@my.uwrf.edu

Halan Tran, Vice President
halan.tran@my.uwrf.edu

UW-Rock County
Zen Johnston, President
johnz6834@students.uwc.edu

Melissa Kelly, Vice President
KELLM5287@students.uwc.edu

UW-Sheboygan
Marly Harmeling, President
harmm5297@students.uwc.edu

Jordan Puchalla, Vice President
puchj3557@students.uwc.edu

UW-Stevens Point
John Peralta, President
SGA.president@uwsp.edu

Andrew Glazner, Vice President
SGA.vice.president@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Laura Donovan, President
ssapresident@uwstout.edu

Gunther Melander, Vice President
ssavicepres@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Kara Schmidt, President
kschmi24@uwsuper.edu

Kristen Johnson, Vice President
kjohn136@uwsuper.edu

UW-Washington County
Mary Greuel, President
greum1840@students.uwc.edu

Amber Herbst, Vice President
herba3660@students.uwc.edu

UW-Waukesha
Jamie Willmann, President
WILLJ0004@students.uwc.edu

Sarah Black, Vice President
BLACS0440@students.uwc.edu

UW-Whitewater
David Kroeze, President
WSGPres@uww.edu

Kane Poad, Vice President
WSGVP@uww.edu

Roster Update Requests

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify