UW-Eau Claire
Jaden Mikoulinskii | President
Justin Schilling | Vice President
UW-Eau Claire – Barron County
Grace Arrigoni | President
Jonathan Fritz | Vice President
UW-Green Bay
Ted Evert | President
Jasmine Brown | Vice President
UW-Green Bay, Manitowoc Campus
Vacant | President
Vacant | Vice President
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan Campus
Kaitlyn Becker | President
Alex Lee | Vice President
UW-La Crosse
Jared Zwettler | President
K.C. Cayo | Vice President
Adrian Lampron | Chair
Lennox Owino | Vice Chair
Amillia Heredia | President
Keyiona Johnson | Vice President of Student Affairs
Daniel Dyer | Vice President of Academic Affairs
UW-Milwaukee at Washington County
Dominic Robson | President
Maddie Meulemans | Vice President
UW-Milwaukee at Waukesha
Emma Henson | President
Makayla Brame| Vice President
UW Oshkosh
Jacob Fischer | President
Caprice Swanks | Vice President
UW Oshkosh, Fond du Lac Campus
Vacant | President
Vacant | Vice President
UW Oshkosh, Fox Cities Campus
Hyun Ju Cheon | President
Jaedeok Kim | Vice President
Alisson Anguiano Salas | President
Crystal Egbo | Vice President
Kurstin Frey | President
Lillian Sulli | Vice President
UW-Platteville, Baraboo Sauk County
Aysha Goodwin | President
Carley Frey | Vice President
UW-Platteville, Richland
Travis Molzof | President
Muhammad Abdl-Haleem | Vice President
UW-River Falls
Brigitte Ledferd | President
Kaitlyn Fields | Vice President
UW-Stevens Point
Will Scheder | President
Julia DeAngelis | Vice President
UW-Stevens Point at Marshfield
Mariela Urbina | President
Sidney Weinfurter | Vice President
UW-Stevens Point at Wausau
Emma Jaeger | President
Vacant | Vice President
Devin Dumke |  President
Tsimnuj Xiong | Vice President
Christian Quadros| President
Olivia Harding | Vice President
Davin Stavroplos | President
Allyson Weisbrod | Vice President
UW-Whitewater at Rock County
Parker Peabody | President
Kaitlyn Knapton | Vice President

Roster Update Requests

Please provide new contact information here.