UW System Association of Branch Campuses
Grace Stolen, President
stolg1757@students.uwc.edu

UW System Student Reps
Coltan Schoenike, Chair
schoenikec0423@my.uwstout.edu

James VandenBergh, Vice Chair
james.vandenbergh@gmail.com

Alec Smith, Chief of Staff
smith.alec@uwlax.edu

UW-Platteville Baraboo Sauk County
Jessica Duran, President
DURAJ4646@students.uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire – Barron County
Shawn Larson, President
brnstugv@uwc.edu

Anna Rose Hamner, Vice President
brnstugv@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Branden Yates, President
YATESBJ8834@uwec.edu

Maddie Forrest, Vice President
forresmm4400@uwec.edu

UW-Fond du Lac
Patrick Caine, President
cainp5687@uwc.edu

Gilberto Castaneda, Vice President
castg9076@students.uwc.edu

UW-Fox Valley
Tiffany Yang, President
yangt3953@students.uwc.edu

Dominicka Lewicki, Vice President
lewid9572@students.uwc.edu

UW-Green Bay
Courtney Zambon, President
zambcm09@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Jacob Schimmel, President
schimmel.jacob@uwlax.edu

Lauren Mason, Vice President
mason.lau2@uwlac.edu

 

UW-Madison
Katrina Morrison, Chair
kbmorrison2@wisc.edu

Billy Welsh, Vice Chair
vice.chair@asm.wisc.edu

UW-Green Bay, Manitowoc Campus
Chad Simpson, President
SIMPC4140@students.uwc.edu

Lori Yeager, Vice President
YEAGL6068@students.uwc.edu

UW-Stevens Point at Wausau
Christian Bump, President
BUMPC7320@students.uwc.edu

Jade Romatowski, Vice President
romaj7664@students.uwc.edu

UW-Green Bay, Marinette Campus
Skylee Lara, President
LARAS7929@students.uwc.edu

Katelyn Trowbridge, Vice President
trowk8556@students.uwc.edu

UW-Stevens Point at Marshfield
Trista Cegielski, President
CEGIT9199@students.uwc.edu

Elizabeth Ulrich, Vice President
ULRIE0724@students.uwc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Alyssa Molinski, President
molinsk3@uwm.edu

Zen Johnston, Vice President
john3786@uwm.edu

John McCune, Vice President of Student Affairs
jwmccune@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Maria Berge, OSA President
osa@uwosh.edu

Jared Schadrie, OSA Vice President
osavp@uwosh.edu

Ellen Dodge, OSA Speaker of Assembly
osaspeaker@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Jessica Diaz, President
psg.president@uwp.edu

Corey Hoskins, Vice President
psg.vicepresident@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Lucas Frey, President
ssenate@uwplatt.edu

Jay Oren, Vice President
orenj@uwplatt.edu

UW-Platteville Richland
Matthew Jorgenson, President
JORGM6662@students.uwc.edu

Tracy Wu, Vice President
WUC2140@students.uwc.edu

UW-River Falls
Rosmary Pechous, President
rosemary.pechous@my.uwrf.edu

Tate Schlichting, Vice President
tate.schlichting@my.uwrf.edu

UW-Whitewater at Rock County
Stephanie Moran, President
moras0745@students.uwc.edu

Tristan Duelge, Vice President
duelt0403@students.uwc.edu

UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan Campus
Autumn Weimann, President
weima3230@students.uwc.edu

Ian Goakey, Vice President
goaki2128@students.uwc.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Brailey Kerber, President
sga.president@uwsp.edu

Dyllan Griepentrog, Vice President
sga.vice.president@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Laura Donovan, President
ssapresident@uwstout.edu

Gunther Melander, Vice President
ssavicepres@uwstout.edu

UW-Stout
Alex Vernon, President
Ssapresident@uwstout.edu

Elle Alvarez, Vice President
Ssavicepres@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Kara Schmidt, President
kschmi24@uwsuper.edu

Kristen Johnson, Vice President
kjohn136@uwsuper.edu

UW-Milwaukee at Washington County
Katelyn Van Raden, President
VANRK1014@students.uwc.edu

Jack Koskinen, Vice President
KOSKJ2069@students.uwc.edu

UW-Milwaukee at Waukesha
MaryJo Kanelos, President
KANEM1672@students.uwc.edu

Sarah Black, Vice President
BLACS0440@students.uwc.edu

UW-Whitewater
Tom Kind, President
WSGPres@uww.edu

Hogan Veserat, Vice President
wsgvp@uww.edu

 

Roster Update Requests

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify