Updated: 09/14/2020

A Business Unit Administrator (BU Admin) at an institution is responsible for security requests, campus configuration changes, user preference setup and other items.  The current BU Admin for your institution is below:

Institution
 BU Admin
 Email Address
Phone
UW Colleges Lisa Fransee lfransee@uwsa.edu 608-265-5794
UW–Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel kriesejd@uwec.edu 715-836-2520
Angie Underwood underwat@uwec.edu 715-836-4554
UW–Extension*  Lisa Fransee lfransee@uwsa.edu 608-265-5794
Ginger Hintz ghintz@uwsa.edu 608-262-6010
UW-Green Bay Lisa Jackovich jackovil@uwgb.edu 920-465-2968
SuAnn Detampel detampes@uwgb.edu 920-465-2302
**For HRS Users Maria Lindquist mlindquist@uwsa.edu 608-890-0801
Tami Eberle teberle@uwsa.edu 608-265-0634
UW–La Crosse Sandy Chapman schapman@uwlax.edu 608-785-8599
Spencer Green sgreen@uwlax.edu 605-785-8730
UW–Madison Susie Maloney smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-3220
John Jameson jjameson@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-0253
Liv Goff livvia.goff@wisc.edu 608-890-3120
Lea Erickson lea.erickson@wisc.edu 608-890-1765
Aaron Ranke ranke@wisc.edu 608-265-0834
UW Madison- DoIT Tim Bohn tdbohn@wisc.edu 608-262-6272
Erek Isensee erek.isensee@wisc.edu 608-890-2735
UW–Milwaukee Ted Wiebel tdwiebel@uwm.edu 414-229-4952
Tom Osmanski osmansk3@uwm.edu 414-229-5240
UW–Oshkosh Deborah Matulle matulle@uwosh.edu 920-424-3318
Jeanne Schneider schneiderj@uwosh.edu 920-424-0717
UW–Parkside Jennifer Agerholm agerholm@uwp.edu 262-595-2781
Jane Nikolai nikolai@uwp.edu 262-595-2608
Ann Iverson iversona@uwp.edu 262 595-3155
UW–Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey riedlfac@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1435
Bobbie Post postbo@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1346
UW–River Falls Dave Sorenson david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu 715-425-3905
Jody Nichols jody.nichols@uwrf.edu 715-425-3982
UW–Stevens Point Christina Rickert crickert@uwsp.edu 715-346-3999
Mark Cychosz mcychosz@uwsp.edu 715-346-4001
UW–Stout Kim Schulte-Shoberg schulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu 715-232-1285
Tracey Bauer bauertra@uwstout.edu 715-232-2344
UW–Superior Rob Waksdahl rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8350
Jeff Kahler jkahler@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8473
UW System Admin. Lisa Fransee lfransee@uwsa.edu 608-265-5794
Ginger Hintz ghintz@uwsa.edu 608-262-6010
UW–Whitewater Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu 262-472-2877
Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu 262-472-5674

*UW-Extension and UW-Colleges is now closed, so request for BU Administrator work are limited to view changes.