A Business Unit Administrator (BU Admin) at an institution is responsible for security requests, campus configuration changes, user preference setup and other items.  The current BU Admin for your institution is below:

(Updated 07/20/15)

Institution  BU Admin  Email Address Phone
UW Colleges Laurie Grigg laurie.grigg@uwc.edu 608-263-3191
Diana Wollman diana.wollman@uwc.edu 608-263-1697
Shelley Miller shelley.miller@uwc.edu 608-890-1926
UW Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel kriesejd@uwec.edu 715-836-2520
Charlotte Spencer spenceca@uwec.edu 715-836-4073
UW Extension Margaret Erickson margaret.erickson@uwex.edu 608-263-6470
Jean Storandt jean.storandt@uwex.edu 608-265-6645
Bob Price bob.price@uwex.edu 608-262-1979
Janet Waldburger janet.waldburger@uwex.edu 608-265-6787
UW Green Bay Lisa Jackovich jackovil@uwgb.edu 920-465-2968
SuAnn Detampel detampes@uwgb.edu 920-465-2302
**For HRS Users Andrew Bade abade@uwsa.edu 608-262-0510
Tami Eberle teberle@uwsa.edu 608-265-0634
UW La Crosse Jason Steiner jsteiner@uwlax.edu 608-785-8550
UW Madison Susie Maloney smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-3220
John Jameson jjameson@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-0253
UW Madison- DoIT Stefan Wahe stefan.wahe@wisc.edu 608-265-1177
Christine Peterson christine.peterson@wisc.edu 608-890-0680
UW Milwaukee Dave Rice riced@uwm.edu 414-229-6652
Tom Osmanski osmansk3@uwm.edu 414-229-5240
Kristin Fekete fekete@uwm.edu 414-229-6604
UW Oshkosh Deborah Matulle matulle@uwosh.edu 920-424-3318
Lori Worm worm@uwosh.edu 920-424-3033
UW Parkside Scott Menke menke@uwp.edu 262-595-2155
Jennifer Agerholm agerholm@uwp.edu 262-595-2781
Beth Fredrick frederib@uwp.edu 262-595-2608
UW Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey riedlfac@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1435
Brian Bird birdbr@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1107
UW River Falls Dave Sorenson david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu 715-425-3905
Joel Heuschele joel.heuschele@uwrf.edu 715-425-3265
UW Stevens Point Bo Dedeker bo.dedeker@uwsp.edu 715-346-3999
Terri Chang tchang@uwsp.edu 715-346-4692
Mark Cychosz mcychosz@uwsp.edu 715-346-4001
UW Stout Kim Schulte-Shoberg schulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu 715-232-1285
UW Superior Rob Waksdahl rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8350
Jeff Kahler jkahler@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8473
UW System Admin. Eric Engbloom eengbloom@uwsa.edu 608-265-5794
Ginger Hintz ghintz@uwsa.edu 608-262-6010
UW Whitewater Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu 262-472-2877
Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu 262-472-5674