Institution Branch Campus Role Name Email Phone
UW-Eau Claire Barron County Title IX Coordinator Teresa O’Halloran ohallote@uwec.edu 715-836-2387
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Ashley Fritz fritzam@uwec.edu 715-836-4326
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Jen Steinhorst steinhoj@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Manitowoc
Marinette
Sheboygan
Title IX Coordinator Christopher Paquet paquetc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2699
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Caitlin Henricksen henriksc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2609
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Melissa Nash nashm@uwgb.edu 920-465-2103
UW-La Crosse Title IX Coordinator Mike Durnin mdurnin@uwlax.edu 608-785-8083
UW-Madison UW Extension Title IX Coordinator Lauren Hasselbacher Lauren.Hasselbacher@wisc.edu;
TitleIX_Coordinator@wisc.edu
608-890-3788
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Tonya Schmidt tonya.schmidt@wisc.edu 608-263-5700
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Megan Dzyuba megan.dzyuba@wisc.edu 608-890-3663
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Luis Piñero Luis.pinero@wisc.edu 608-263-2378
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Katie Smith kls@athletics.wisc.edu 608 265-5071
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Letissa C. Reid letissa.reid@wisc.edu 608-262-3254
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Rachael Willits Rachael.Willits@wisc.edu 608-263-5700
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Elisa Lopez emlopez2@wisc.edu 608-263-7910
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Erin Strange erin.strange@wisc.edu 608-262-9049
UW-Milwaukee Washington County
Waukesha
Title IX Coordinator Jamie Cimpl-Weirner titleix@uwm.edu 414-229-7102
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Kathleen Litzau kclitzau@uwm.edu 414-229-3739
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Rebecca Freer bfreer@uwm.edu 414-229-4632
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Abby Meddaugh ameddaug@uwm.edu 414-229-4632
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Ami Levenhagen aalev@uwm.edu 414-229-5923
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Arcetta Clay Jones acljones@uwm.edu 414-229-6589
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Adam Jussel jussel@uwm.edu 414-935-4632
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Rupneet Sidhu sidhur@uwm.edu 414-229-5923
UW Oshkosh Fond du Lac
Fox Valley
Title IX Coordinator Rachel Cromheecke cromheecker@uwosh.edu 920-424-0835
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Sean Fay fays@uwosh.edu 920-424-0330
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Abby Gildernick gildernicka@uwosh.edu 920-424-1384
UW-Parkside Title IX Coordinator Trina Patterson patterst@uwp.edu;
titleix@uwp.edu
262-595-2239
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Tammy McGuckin, Ed.D. mcguckin@uwp.edu 262-595-2598
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Steve Wallner wallner@uwp.edu 262-595-2451
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Goretti Pereira pereira@uwp.edu 262-595-2220
UW-Platteville Baraboo Sauk County
Richland
Title IX Coordinator Amy Kasper kasperam@uwplatt.edu 608-342-7133
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Kate Demerse demersek@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1854
UW-River Falls Title IX Coordinator April Chaney april.chaney@uwrf.edu 715-425-4527
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Michelle Best michelle.best@uwrf.edu 715-425-3073
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Rachel Ross-Farmer rachel.rossfarmer@uwrf.edu 715-425-4297
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Kellen Wells-Mangold kellen.wellsmangold@uwrf.edu 715-425-3872
UW-Stevens Point Marshfield
Wood County
Wausau
Title IX Coordinator Eric Roesler eroesler@uwsp.edu 715-346-3915
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Troy Seppelt tseppelt@uwsp.edu 715-346-2611
Deputy Title IX Coordinator TBD
UW-Stout Title IX Coordinator Sandi Scott duexs@uwstout.edu 715-232-1181
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Terry McCann mccannte@uwstout.edu 715-232-3076
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Erin Sullivan sullivaner@uwstout.edu 715-232-2487
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Nate Kirkman kirkmann@uwstout.edu 715-232-1181
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Jacqueline Bonneville bonnevillej@uwstout.edu 715-232-1181
UW-Superior Title IX Coordinator Brittany Hansen titleixcoordinator@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8220
Deputy Title IX Coordinator & Deputy Investigator (Students) Tammy Fanning tfanning@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8243
Deputy Title IX Coordinator & Deputy Investigator (Students) Jen Bird jbird2@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8571
Deputy Title IX Coordinator & Deputy Investigator (Students) Ethan Russom erussom1@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8535
Deputy Title IX Coordinator & Deputy Investigator (Employees) Cory Kempf ckempf1@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8366
Deputy Title IX Coordinator & Deputy Investigator (Employees) Wanda Grew-Jasken wgrewjas@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8023
Deputy Title IX Coordinator & Deputy Investigator (Employees) Lauren Howard lhoward1@uwsuper.edu 715-3948041
UW System Administration Title IX Coordinator Dany Thompson dtthompson@uwsa.edu
UW-Whitewater Rock County Title IX Coordinator Vicki Schreiber schreibv@uww.edu;
titleix@uww.edu
262-472-2143
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Terry Tumbarello tumbaret@uww.edu 262-472-4200
Deputy Title IX Coordinator – HR Connie Putland putlandc@uww.edu 262-472-1024
Deputy Title IX Coordinator – Athletics Keri Carollo carollok@uww.edu 262-472-5782

Updated: 05/20/2024

Update Roster

If your institution’s contact has changed, please provide new contact information here. 

Update Roster