Institution Branch Campus Role Name Email Phone
UW-Eau Claire Barron County Title IX Coordinator Teresa O’Halloran ohallote@uwec.edu 715-836-2387
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Ashley Fritz fritzam@uwec.edu 715-836-4326
UW-Green Bay Manitowoc
Marinette
Sheboygan
Title IX Coordinator Christopher Paquet paquetc@uwgb.edu 920-465-2699
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Megan Noltner noltnerm@uwgb.edu 920-465-2948
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Gail Sims-Aubert hennigea@uwgb.edu 920-465-2807
UW-La Crosse Title IX Coordinator Kara Ostlund kostlund@uwlax.edu 608-785-8083
UW-Madison UW Extension Title IX Coordinator Lauren Hasselbacher Lauren.Hasselbacher@wisc.edu;

TitleIX_Coordinator@wisc.edu

608-890-3788
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Tonya Schmidt Tonya.schmidt@wisc.edu 608-263-5700
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Megan Dzyuba megan.dzyuba@wisc.edu 608-890-3663
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Luis Piñero Luis.pinero@wisc.edu 608-263-2378
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Katie Smith kls@athletics.wisc.edu 608 265-5071
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Letissa C. Reid Letissa.reid@wisc.edu 608-262-3254
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Rachael Willits Rachael.Willits@wisc.edu 608-263-5700
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Elisa Lopez emlopez2@wisc.edu 608-263-7910
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Erin Strange erin.strange@wisc.edu 608-262-9049
UW-Milwaukee Washington County
Waukesha
Title IX Coordinator Kim Anderson titleix@uwm.edu 414-229-7102
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Kathleen Litzau kclitzau@uwm.edu 414-229-3739
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Rebecca Freer bfreer@uwm.edu 414-229-4632
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Abby Meddaugh ameddaug@uwm.edu 414-229-4632
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Ami Regele aaregele@uwm.edu 414-229-5923
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Arcetta Knautz knautz@uwm.edu 414-229-6149
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Matthew Hageny mghageny@uwm.edu 414-935-6962
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Paige Conley pconley@uwm.edu 414-229-5805
UW-Oshkosh Fond du Lac
Fox Valley
Title IX Coordinator Shawna Kuether kuethers@uwosh.edu 920-424-1166
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Carmen Faymonville, Ph.D. faymonvc@uwosh.edu 920-424-0890
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Art Munin, Ph.D. munina@uwosh.edu 920-424-3100
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Victoria Stimac stimacv@uwosh.edu 920-424-1384
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Buzz Bares baresj@uwosh.edu 920-424-3100
Deputy Title IX Coordinator John Palmer, M.S.Ed palmerj@uwosh.edu 920-424-3100
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Robert Babcock, M.S. babcockr@uwosh.edu 920-424-3212
UW-Parkside Title IX Coordinator Tyler Lenz-Fisher lenzfish@uwp.edu,

titleix@uwp.edu

262-595-2239
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Tammy McGuckin, Ed.D. mcguckin@uwp.edu 262-595-2598
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Steve Wallner wallner@uwp.edu 262-595-2451
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Sheronda Glass glasss@uwp.edu 262-595-2204
UW-Platteville Baraboo Sauk County
Richland
Title IX Coordinator Linda Mulroy-Bowden mulroy@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1845
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Kate Demerse demersek@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1854
UW-River Falls Title IX Coordinator Jennifer Larimore jennifer.larimore@uwrf.edu 715-425-4603
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Michelle Drost michelle.drost@uwrf.edu 715-425-3073
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Thomas Pedersen thomas.pedersen@uwrf.edu 715-425-4844
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Kellen Wells-Mangold Kellen.wellsmangold@uwrf.edu 715-425-3872
UW-Stevens Point Marshfield/Wood County
Wausau
Title IX Coordinator Eric Roesler
eroesler@uwsp.edu 715-346-3915
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Troy Seppelt tseppelt@uwsp.edu 715-346-2611
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Lisa Schaufenbuel lschaufe@uwsp.edu 715-346-2804
UW-Stout Title IX Coordinator Sandi Scott duexs@uwstout.edu 715-232-1181
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Kristi Krimpelbein krimpelbeink@uwstout.edu 715-232-2149
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Erin Sullivan sullivaner@uwstout.edu 715-232-2487
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Nate Kirkman kirkmann@uwstout.edu 715-232-1181
Deputy Title IX Coordinator Jacqueline Bonneville bonnevillej@uwstout.edu 715-232-3492
Deputy Title IX Coordinator John Achter achterj@uwstout.edu 715-232-1181
UW-Superior Title IX Coordinator Tammy Fanning tfanning@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8243
Deputy Title IX Coordinator-HR Wanda Grew-Jasken wgrewjas@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8023
Deputy Title IX Coordinator-HR Cory Kempf msve@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8366
Deputy Title IX Investigator Jen Bird jbird2@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8571
Deputy Title IX Investigator
Ethan Russom Erussom1@uwsuper.edu 715-395-8535
UW System
Administration
Title IX Coordinator Michael Kent mkent@uwsa.edu 608-263-5031
UW-Whitewater Rock County Title IX Coordinator Vicki Schreiber schreibv@uww.edu 262-472-1024

last updated: August 10, 2020

Update Roster

If your institution’s contact has changed, please provide new contact information here. 

Update Roster