Coordinators for the UW System Report on Sexual Assault & Harassment

UW Colleges
Richard G. Barnhouse, Ph.D., Associate Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI  53715
(608) 890-2076
richard.barnhouse@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Joseph J. Abhold, Ph.D., Dean of Students
240 Schofield Hall
105 Garfield Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 836-5992
abholdjj@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Toni Bergeon, University Services Associate
Dean of Students Office
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI  54311-7001
(920) 465-2152
bergeont@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Ingrid Peterson, M.A., CSW, Violence Prevention Specialist
149 Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI  54601
(608) 785-8062
ipeterson@uwlax.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Laura Ketchum-Ciftci, Ph.D., Interim Dean of Students
139 Delzell Hall
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-2611
http://www.uwsp.edu

UW-Madison
Tonya Schmidt, Assistant Dean of Students
70 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263.5700
tschmidt@studentlife.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Timothy W. Gordon, Ph.D., Dean of Students
Mellencamp Hall, 118
2442 Kenwood Blvd.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229-4632
gordont@uwm.edu
dos@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Terri Gohmann, Assistant Dean of Students  
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI  54901
(920) 424-3100
gohmannt@uwosh.edu 

UW-Parkside
Steve Wallner, Associate Dean of Students
900 Wood Road
SCTR 209
Kenosha, WI 53144
(262) 595-2451
steven.wallner@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Sherry Nevins, Dean of Students
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1854
nevinsm@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Thomas Pedersen, Director of Student Conduct & Community Standards
Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
B3 Hathorn Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-4555
thomas.pedersen@uwrf.edu

UW-Stout
Joan Thomas, Dean of Students
Wisconsin’s Polytechnic University
130 Bowman Hall
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-3186
thomasj@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Tammy Fanning, Associate Dean of Students
Student Responsibility and Advocacy
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI  54880
(715) 394-8243
tfanning@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Mary Beth Mackin, Dean of Students
Hyer Hall 200
800 W Main St
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1533
mackinm@uww.edu

Roster Update Requests

Please submit new contact information here.  

Thank you!