UW Colleges
Melissa Stutz
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
432 N Lake St
Madison, WI  53706
608-890-2076
melissa.stutz@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Beth Hellwig, Vice Chancellor Student Affairs
Schofield 240
105 Garfield Avenue P.O. Box 4004
Eau Claire WI 54702
715-836-5992
hellwiba@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Eric Arneson, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Climate
2420 Nicolet Dr.
SS 2000F
Green Bay, WI  54311-7001
920-465-2511
arnesone@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Barbara Stewart, Interim Vice Chancellor
Student Life Office
149 Graff Main Hall
La Crosse, WI  54601
608-785-8150
bstewart@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Lori Berquam, Dean of Students
75 Bascom Hall
Madison, WI  53706
608-263-5702
lberquam@odos.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
James W. Hill, Associate Vice Chancellor
Vice Chancellor’s Office
Chapman Hall, Room 140
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
414-229-4038 phone
414-229-2377 fax
jimhill@uwm.edu

 

UW-Oshkosh
Cheryl Green, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
800 Algoma Boulevard
Dempsey 148
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8606
920-424-4000
green@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Steve Wallner, Interim Dean of Students
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53144
262-595-2451 (office)
262-595-2469 (fax)
steven.wallner@uwp.edu

Tammy L McGuckin, Ed.D., Dean of Students
340 Wyllie Hall
900 Wood Rd
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262-595-2598 (office)
262-595-2571 (direct)
262-535-2630 (fax)
mcguckin@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Linda Mulroy-Bowden, Director
Student Life and Development
120 Royce Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1845
mulroy@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Gregg Heinselman, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
410 South Third St
River Falls, WI  54022
715-425-4444  x114
Gregg.heinselman@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Al Thompson, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
2100 Main St
Stevens Point, WI  54481
715-346-2481
althomps@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Sandy Scott
Dean of Students and Director of Housing
130 Bowman Hall
Menomonie, WI 54701
715-232-1181
duexs@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior

Harry Anderson, Interim Vice Chancellor of Campus Life, Dean of Students
Yellowjacket Union, YU 150
PO Box 2000, Belknap & Catlin
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8241
715-394-8454 (fax)
handerso@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Brent Bilodeau, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
800 W Main St
Hyer Hall 200
Whitewater, WI  53190
262-472-1051
bilobeab@uww.edu

 

Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify