UW Colleges UW-Eau Claire UW Extension UW-Green Bay
UW-La Crosse UW-Madison UW-Milwaukee UW-Oshkosh
UW-Parkside UW-Platteville UW-River Falls UW-Stevens Point
UW-Stout UW-Superior UW System Administration UW-Whitewater

University of Wisconsin Campus Contacts

UW Colleges
Angela Schultz
(608)262-0826
angela.schultz@uwex.uwc.edu
UW Eau-Claire
Teresa Bednar
(715)836-5482
bednartl@uwec.edu
UW-Extension
Angela Schultz
(608)262-0826
angela.schultz@uwex.uwc.edu
UW-Green Bay
Tracy Van Erem
(920) 465-2957
vaneremt@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse
David Pehl
(608)785-5811
pehl.davi@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison
Debbie Beich
(608) 262-8926
dbeich@bussvc.wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee
James Olson
(414) 750-4699
olson69@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh
Mary Anne Dezur
(920)424-2144
dezur@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside
Robert Grieshaber
(262) 595-2262
grieshab@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville
Tammie VanNatta
(608) 342-5288
vannattt@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls
Connie Smith
(715)425-3344
constance.smith@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point
Mari Yenter
(715) 346-2552
mari.yenter@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout
Debby Wik
(715) 232-1793
wikd@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior
Patrisha Hegstrom-Olson
(715) 394-8177
phegstr2@uwsuper.edu
UW System Administration
Alisa Kemnitz
(608) 263-1174
akemnitz@uwsa.edu
UW-Whitewater
Liz Woolever
(262) 472-1856
woolevee@uww.edu