UW-Eau Claire

Office of Institutional Research

Andrew Nelson
UW-Eau Claire
1124 Old Library
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-5368
nelsonan@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay

Office of Institutional Research & Assessment

Deborah Furlong
UW-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
(920) 465-2374
furlongd@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse

Office of Institutional Research

Natalie Solverson
UW-La Crosse
227C Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8006
nsolverson@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison

Academic Planning and Institutional Research

Jocelyn Milner
UW-Madison
169 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-5658
jocelyn.milner@wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee

Office of Assessment and Institutional Research

Gesele Durham
UW-Milwaukee
Chapman Hall 123
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
(414) 229-3305
gedurham@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh

Office of Institutional Research

Mike Watson
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2184
watson@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside

Office of Institutional Research

Kim Kelley
UW-Parkside
Wyllie 0348
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(262) 595-2553
Kimberly.Kelley@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville

Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment

James DiNardo
UW-Platteville
712 Pioneer Office Tower
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1334
dinardoj@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls

Office of Institutional Research

Jennifer Drews
UW-River Falls
104 North Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022-5001
(715) 425-4481
jennifer.drews@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point

Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Katie Jore
UW-Stevens Point
0202A Main
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3710
kjore@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout

Planning, Assessment, Research and Quality – Institutional Research

Meridith Drzakowski
UW-Stout
210 Admin Bldg.
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
(715) 232-5312
drzakowskim@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior

Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Emily Zobel
UW-Superior
Old Main 308
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8396
ezobel@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater

Institutional Research and Planning

 Lynsey Schwabrow
UW-Whitewater
450A Heide Hall
800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1806
schwabrl@uww.edu

UW Colleges

Office of Institutional Research

Gregg Nettesheim
UW Colleges
432 N. Lake St.
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 263-5991
gregg.nettesheim@uwc.edu

UW-Extension

Institutional Research

 Greg Hutchins
UW-Extension
637a Extension Bldg.
432 N. Lake St.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-1095
greg.hutchins@uwex.edu