The CDR Liaisons are institutional representatives responsible for the coordination of all activities at their institutions that relate to the preparation and submission of CDR data. See Role of the CDR Liaison for more information.

 

Andrew Nelson
UW-Eau Claire
1124 Old Library
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-5368
nelsonan@uwec.edu

Deborah Furlong
UW-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
(920) 465-2374
furlongd@uwgb.edu

Natalie Solverson
UW-La Crosse
227C Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8006
nsolverson@uwlax.edu

Clare Huhn
UW-Madison
170 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265-9276
clhuhn@wisc.edu

Jonathan Hanes
UW-Milwaukee
Northwest Quadrant B 1462
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
(414) 229-6611
jmhanes@uwm.edu

Mike Watson
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2184
watson@uwosh.edu

Rhonda Kimmel
UW-Parkside
Wyllie D187
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(262) 595-2237
rhonda.kimmel@uwp.edu

Roger Jones
UW-Platteville
Pioneer Tower 710
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818-3099
(608) 342-1416
jonesr@uwplatt.edu

Jennifer Drews
UW-River Falls
104 North Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022-5001
(715) 425-4481
jennifer.drews@uwrf.edu

Katie Jore
UW-Stevens Point
0202A Main
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3710
kjore@uwsp.edu

Tammy Cutsforth
UW-Stout
210 Admin Bldg.
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
(715) 232-2316
cutsfortht@uwstout.edu

Emily Zobel
UW-Superior
Old Main 308
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8396
ezobel@uwsuper.edu

Lynsey Schwabrow
UW-Whitewater
450A Heide Hall
800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1806
schwabrl@uww.edu

Larry Graves
UW Colleges
780 Regent St.
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 262-9048
larry.graves@uwc.edu

Mark Mailloux
UW-Extension
5602 Research Park Blvd. Ste. 300
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 890-3390
mark.mailloux@uwex.edu