TUITION-SETTING POLICY TASK FORCE DIRECTORY

Name	Title	Institution
Tim Higgins	Regent, Task Force Chair	
Matt Aschenbrener	Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment & Retention	Whitewater
Rob Cramer	Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services	Platteville
Donna Dahlvang	Financial Aid Director	Superior
Rob Ducoffe*	Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	Parkside
Gesele Durham	Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Director, Office of Assessment and Institutional Research	Milwaukee
Patrick Guilfoile	Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs	Stout
Bob Hetzel	Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance	La Crosse
Kim Kelley*	Assistant Vice Chancellor, Office of Institutional Effectiveness	Parkside
Mark Mone	Chancellor	Milwaukee
Tim Norris	Associate Vice Chancellor	Madison
Anicka Purath**	Student and Regent Emerita	La Crosse
John Reinemann	Secretary	Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board
Greg Summers	Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	Stevens Point
Steve Wildeck	Vice Chancellor for Administrative & Financial Services	Colleges
Task Force Staff:		
Sue Buth	Director	Office of Policy Analysis and Research
Adrienne Eccleston	Program and Policy Analyst	Office of Budget and Planning
Julie Gordon	Interim Vice President	Office of Financial Administration
Freda Harris	Associate Vice President	Office of Budget and Planning
Tou Her	Program and Policy Analyst	Office of the Board of Regents
Jess Lathrop	Special Assistant	Office of the Board of Regents
Tawseef Talukdar	Program and Policy Analyst	Office of Budget and Planning

*Dr. Rob Ducoffe was appointed August 5, 2016, after Kim Kelley's departure from UW-Parkside. **Graduated from UW-La Crosse, May 2016.