## TENURE POLICY TASK FORCE DIRECTORY

Name	Title	Institution
John Behling	Regent Vice President, Task Force Chair	-
Lopa Basu	Associate Professor, English and Philosophy; Director, Honors College	Stout
Greg Diemer	Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs	Stevens Point
Dorothy Farrar Edwards	Professor and Chair, Kinesiology	Madison
Katharina (Katy) Heyning	Dean, College of Education and Professional Studies	Whitewater
Sarah Mangelsdorf	Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	Madison
Patricia McManus	Professor and Chair, Plant Pathology	Madison
Ken Menningen	Professor, Physics and Astronomy	Stevens Point
Steve Meyer	Associate Professor, Natural and Applied Sciences	Green Bay
Gary Miller	Chancellor	Green Bay
Regina Millner	Regent President	Board of Regents
Mittie Nimocks Den Herder	Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	Platteville
Christine Roth	Professor, English; Director, English Graduate Program	Oshkosh
James Schmidt	Chancellor	Eau Claire
Bradley Seebach	Associate Professor, Biology	La Crosse
Jonathan Shailor	Professor, Communication; Director, Center for Ethnic Studies, UW-Parkside Prison Outreach	Parkside
Robert Smith	Associate Professor, History	Milwaukee
Kristene Surerus	Associate Professor, Biochemistry	Milwaukee
Dean Van Galen	Chancellor	River Falls
Alan White	Professor, Philosophy	Colleges
Greg Wise	Director, Professor, and Community Development Specialist, Center for Community and Economic Development	Extension
Task Force Staff:		
Anne Bilder	Senior System Legal Counsel	UW System Office of General Counsel
Jeff Buhrandt	Special Assistant for State Relations	UW System Office of University Relations
Carmen Faymonville	Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs	UW System Office of Academic, Faculty, and Global Programs
Tou Her	Program and Policy Analyst	UW System Office of the Board of Regents
Tom Stafford	General Counsel	UW System Office of General Counsel