## TASK FORCE ON CAMPUS CLIMATE

INSTITUTION	NAME	TITLE
Task Force Members:		
	Eve Hall	Regent Co-Chair
	Edmund Manydeeds	Regent Co-Chair
Eau Claire	David Shih	Associate Professor, Department of English
Eau Claire	Ashley Sukhu	Student and President of the Student Body
Green Bay	Lisa Poupart	Associate Professor, Humanistic Studies
La Crosse	Crystal Champion	Counselor, Counseling and Testing Center
Madison	Allison Ebben	Student
Madison	LaRuth McAfee	Assistant Dean of Diversity, Inclusion and Funding, Graduate School
Madison	Katrina Morrison	Student
Milwaukee	Joan Prince	Vice Chancellor, Division of Global Inclusion and Engagement
Milwaukee	Eli Walker	Student
Oshkosh	Kevin Cathey	Student and President of the Black Student Union
Oshkosh	Jordan Landry	Interim Director of the Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning; Associate Professor, Department of English
Parkside	Shewanna Brown- Johnson	Nurse Practitioner, Student Health and Counseling Center
Platteville	Dennis Shields	Chancellor
River Falls	Gregg Heinselman	Senior Student Affairs Officer/Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Stevens Point	Michelle Fournier	Coordinator for Gender and Sexuality Outreach Services
Stevens Point	Ta Xiong	Student
Stout	Patrick Guilfoile	Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
Stout	Markie Twist	Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Studies Department
Superior	Monica Roth Day	Associate Professor, Social Work
Whitewater	Natalie Arriaga	Student and President of Latinos Unidos
Whitewater	Tom Rios	Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Colleges/Extension	Malcolm Brett	Director, Division of Broadcast and Media Innovations
Task Force Staff:		
Office of the Board of Regents	Tou Her*	Program and Policy Analyst
Office of the Board of Regents	Jess Lathrop	Special Assistant
Office of Academic Affairs	Christine Navia	Senior Academic Planner
Office of the Board of Regents	Jane Radue	Executive Director and Corporate Secretary

<sup>\*</sup>Tou Her retired from the Board of Regents Office 1-3-17.