BOARD OF REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN SYSTEM COMMITTEES AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS

President: Andrew S. Petersen Vice President: Michael Grebe

STANDING COMMITTEES*

Executive Committee

Andrew S. Petersen (Chair)
Michael Grebe (Vice Chair)
Robert Atwell
Eve Hall
Mike Jones
Tracey Klein
Ed Manydeeds
Janice Mueller
Gerald Whitburn

Audit Committee

Gerald Whitburn (Chair) Janice Mueller (Vice Chair) José Delgado Ed Manydeeds Karen Walsh

Business and Finance Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair)
Scott Beightol (Vice Chair)
Robert Atwell
José Delgado
Mike Jones
Becky Levzow
Cris Peterson
Torrey Tiedeman

Capital Planning and Budget Committee

Mike Jones (Chair) Jason Plante (Vice Chair) Scott Beightol Tracey Klein Carolyn Stanford Taylor Olivia Woodmansee

Education Committee

Tracey Klein (Chair)
Ed Manydeeds (Vice Chair)
Eve Hall
Jason Plante
Carolyn Stanford Taylor
Karen Walsh
Gerald Whitburn
Olivia Woodmansee

Research. Economic Development. and Innovation Committee

Robert Atwell (Chair)
Cris Peterson (Vice Chair)
Eve Hall
Becky Levzow
Torrey Tiedeman

Personnel Matters Review Committee

Scott Beightol (Chair) Robert Atwell Becky Levzow Jason Plante Karen Walsh

Committee on Student Discipline and Other Student Appeals

Cris Peterson (Chair) Scott Beightol Ed Manydeeds Gerald Whitburn Olivia Woodmansee

Page 1 of 2

OTHER COMMITTEES* & APPOINTMENTS

Special Regent Committee for the UW-Green Bay Chancellor Search

Robert Atwell (Chair)
Scott Beightol
Becky Levzow
Karen Walsh
Gerald Whitburn

Special Regent Committee for the UW-Stout Chancellor Search

Jason Plante (Chair)
John Behling (Regent Emeritus)
Cris Peterson
Carolyn Stanford Taylor
Mark Tyler (Regent Emeritus)

<u>Academic Staff Excellence Awards</u> <u>Committee</u>

Janice Mueller (Chair) Robert Atwell José Delgado Karen Walsh

Diversity Awards Committee

Eve Hall (Chair) Becky Levzow Cris Peterson Torrey Tiedeman

Teaching Excellence Awards Committee

Mike Jones (Chair) Tracey Klein Ed Manydeeds Carolyn Stanford Taylor

Educational Communications Board – Regent Member

José Delgado

<u>Higher Educational Aids Board –</u> Regent Member

José Delgado (Gubernatorial appointment)

Hospital Authority Board – Regent Members

Mike Jones Janice Mueller Gerald Whitburn

Research Park Board – Regent Member

Karen Walsh

<u>Wisconsin Partnership Program –</u> <u>Regent Liaison</u>

Tracey Klein

<u>Wisconsin Technical College System</u> <u>Board – Regent Member</u>

Eve Hall

<u>Liaison to Association of Governing</u> **Boards**

Scott Beightol

Page 2 of 2