BOARD OF REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN SYSTEM COMMITTEES AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS

President: John Robert Behling Vice President: Drew Petersen

STANDING COMMITTEES*

Executive Committee

John Behling (Chair)
Drew Petersen (Vice Chair)
Michael Grebe
Eve Hall
Tim Higgins
Tracey Klein
Regina Millner
Bryan Steil
Gerald Whitburn

Audit Committee

Michael Grebe (Chair) Janice Mueller (Vice Chair) Robert Atwell Regina Millner Gerald Whitburn

Business and Finance Committee

Gerald Whitburn (Chair)
Robert Atwell (Vice Chair)
José Delgado
Lisa Erickson
Michael Grebe
Eve Hall
Janice Mueller
Bryan Steil

Business and Finance Committee Subcommittee on Investments

Bryan Steil (Chair) Robert Atwell José Delgado Lisa Erickson

Capital Planning and Budget Committee

Bryan Steil (Chair) José Delgado (Vice Chair) Tony Evers Margaret Farrow Mike Jones Ryan Ring

Education Committee

Regina Millner (Chair)
Mike Jones (Vice Chair)
Tony Evers
Margaret Farrow
Tim Higgins
Tracey Klein
Ryan Ring
Mark Tyler

Research, Economic Development, and Innovation Committee

Eve Hall (Chair)
Tracey Klein (Vice Chair)
Lisa Erickson
Tim Higgins
Mark Tyler

Personnel Matters Review Committee

Tracey Klein (Chair) José Delgado Eve Hall Mike Jones Mark Tyler

Committee on Student Discipline and Other Student Appeals

Margaret Farrow (Chair) Tony Evers Michael Grebe Ryan Ring Bryan Steil

Committee on Collective Bargaining

NA

Page 1 of 2

^{*}The Regent President and Vice President serve as ex-officio voting members of all committees.

OTHER COMMITTEES* & APPOINTMENTS

Academic Staff Excellence Awards Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair) Robert Atwell Drew Petersen Bryan Steil

Diversity Awards Committee

Mark Tyler (Chair) Eve Hall Tim Higgins Ryan Ring

Teaching Excellence Awards Committee

Margaret Farrow (Chair)
Tony Evers
Mike Jones
Janice Mueller

<u>Educational Communications Board – Regent Member</u>

Bryan Steil

<u>Higher Educational Aids Board –</u> <u>Regent Member</u>

Margaret Farrow (Gubernatorial appointment)

Hospital Authority Board – Regent Members

Tim Higgins Regina Millner Janice Mueller

Research Park Board – Regent Member

Regina Millner

<u>Wisconsin Partnership Program –</u>

Regent Liaison
Tracey Klein

Wisconsin Technical College System

Board - Regent Member

Lisa Erickson

WiSys Advisory Committee –

Regent Member

Tracey Klein

<u>Liaison to Association of Governing</u> Boards

Regina Millner

Page 2 of 2