BOARD OF REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN SYSTEM COMMITTEES AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS

President: Regina Millner Vice President: John Behling

STANDING COMMITTEES*

Executive Committee

Regina Millner (Chair)
John Behling (Vice Chair)
Michael Grebe
Eve Hall
Janice Mueller
Drew Petersen
Gerald Whitburn

Business and Finance Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair) Bryan Steil (Vice Chair) José Delgado Lisa Erickson Michael Grebe Eve Hall Tim Higgins

Business and Finance Committee Subcommittee on Investments

Bryan Steil (Chair) José Delgado Lisa Erickson

Capital Planning and Budget Committee

José Delgado (Vice Chair) Tony Evers Margaret Farrow

Education Committee

Gerald Whitburn (Chair)
Drew Petersen (Vice Chair)
Tony Evers
Margaret Farrow
Tracey Klein
Mark Tyler

Research, Economic Development, and Innovation Committee

Eve Hall (Chair) Tracey Klein (Vice Chair) Lisa Erickson Tim Higgins Mark Tyler

Audit Committee

Michael Grebe (Chair)
Drew Petersen (Vice Chair)
Janice Mueller
Bryan Steil
Gerald Whitburn

Personnel Matters Review Committee

José Delgado Eve Hall Tracey Klein Mark Tyler

Committee on Student Discipline and Other Student Appeals

Margaret Farrow (Chair) Lisa Erickson Tony Evers Michael Grebe Bryan Steil

Committee on Faculty and Academic Staff Collective Bargaining

NA

Page 1 of 2

^{*}The Regent President and Vice President serve as ex-officio voting members of all committees.

OTHER COMMITTEES* & APPOINTMENTS

Academic Staff Excellence Awards
Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair) Tracey Klein Drew Petersen Bryan Steil

Research Park Board -

Diversity Awards CommitteeRegent MemberMark Tyler (Chair)Regina MillnerEve HallTim Higgins

Teaching Excellence Awards Committee Regent Liaison
Tim Higgins

Margaret Farrow (Chair) Tony Evers

Janice Mueller

Wisconsin Technical College System

Board – Regent Member

Lisa Erickson

Educational Communications Board – Regent Member
Bryan Steil

<u>Higher Educational Aids Board –</u>
<u>Regent Member</u>

Margaret Farrow (Gubernatorial appointment)

<u>WiSys Advisory Committee –</u>
<u>Regent Member</u>
Tracey Klein

Wisconsin Partnership Program -

Hospital Authority Board –

Regent Members

Tim Higgins

Janice Mueller

Drew Petersen

<u>Liaison to Association of Governing</u>
Boards

Regina Millner

Page 2 of 2