BOARD OF REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN SYSTEM COMMITTEES AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS

President: Regina Millner Vice President: John Behling

STANDING COMMITTEES*

Executive Committee

Regina Millner (Chair) John Behling (Vice Chair) Mark Bradley Michael Grebe Eve Hall Edmund Manydeeds Janice Mueller Drew Petersen Gerald Whitburn

Business and Finance Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair) Bryan Steil (Vice Chair) Mark Bradley José Delgado Lisa Erickson Michael Grebe Eve Hall Tim Higgins

Business and Finance Committee

Subcommittee on Investments Bryan Steil (Chair)

Mark Bradley José Delgado Lisa Erickson

Capital Planning and Budget Committee

Edmund Manydeeds (Chair) José Delgado (Vice Chair) Mark Bradley Tony Evers Margaret Farrow James Langnes

Committee on Faculty and Academic Staff Collective Bargaining

NA

Education Committee

Gerald Whitburn (Chair) Drew Petersen (Vice Chair) Tony Evers Margaret Farrow Tracey Klein James Langnes Edmund Manydeeds Mark Tyler

Research, Economic Development, and Innovation Committee

Eve Hall (Chair) Tracey Klein (Vice Chair) Lisa Erickson Tim Higgins Mark Tyler

Audit Committee

Michael Grebe (Chair) Drew Petersen (Vice Chair) Janice Mueller Bryan Steil Gerald Whitburn

Personnel Matters Review Committee

Edmund Manydeeds (Chair) José Delgado Eve Hall Tracey Klein Mark Tyler

<u>Committee on Student Discipline and</u> <u>Other Student Appeals</u>

Margaret Farrow (Chair) Lisa Erickson Tony Evers Michael Grebe Bryan Steil

Page 1 of 2

OTHER COMMITTEES* & APPOINTMENTS

Academic Staff Excellence Awards

Committee Janice Mueller (Chair) Tracey Klein Drew Petersen Bryan Steil

Diversity Awards Committee

Mark Tyler (Chair) Eve Hall Tim Higgins Ed Manydeeds

Teaching Excellence Awards Committee

Margaret Farrow (Chair) Tony Evers James Langnes Janice Mueller

Educational Communications Board – Regent Member

Bryan Steil

Higher Educational Aids Board -

<u>Regent Member</u> Margaret Farrow (Gubernatorial appointment)

Hospital Authority Board -

Regent Members Tim Higgins Janice Mueller Drew Petersen

Research Park Board -

Regent Member Regina Millner

<u>Wisconsin Partnership Program –</u> <u>Regent Liaison</u> Tim Higgins

<u>Wisconsin Technical College System</u> <u>Board – Regent Member</u> Lisa Erickson

<u>WiSys Advisory Committee –</u> Regent Member

Tracey Klein

Liaison to Association of Governing Boards Regina Millner

Page 2 of 2

**The Regent President and Vice President serve as ex-officio voting members of all committees.