BOARD OF REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN SYSTEM COMMITTEES AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS

President: Regina Millner Vice President: John Behling

STANDING COMMITTEES*

Executive Committee

Regina Millner (Chair)
John Behling (Vice Chair)
Margaret Farrow
Tim Higgins
Edmund Manydeeds
Janice Mueller
Drew Petersen
Charles Pruitt
Gerald Whitburn

Business and Finance Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair)
Charles Pruitt (Vice Chair)
Mark Bradley
José Delgado
Michael Grebe
Eve Hall
Nicolas Harsy
José Vásquez

Capital Planning and Budget Committee

Edmund Manydeeds (Chair) José Delgado (Vice Chair) Tony Evers James Langnes José Vásquez

Education Committee

Gerald Whitburn (Chair)
Drew Petersen (Vice Chair)
Tony Evers
Margaret Farrow
Tim Higgins
James Langnes
Edmund Manydeeds
Mark Tyler

Research, Economic Development, and Innovation Committee

Tim Higgins (Chair)
Eve Hall (Vice Chair)
Mark Bradley
Nicolas Harsy
Drew Petersen
Mark Tyler

Audit Committee

Gerald Whitburn (Chair)
Michael Grebe (Vice Chair)
Margaret Farrow
Janice Mueller
Charles Pruitt

Personnel Matters Review Committee

Edmund Manydeeds (Chair) José Delgado Eve Hall Charles Pruitt Mark Tyler

Committee on Student Discipline and Other Student Appeals

Margaret Farrow (Chair) Tony Evers Michael Grebe James Langes José Vásquez

Committee on Faculty and Academic Staff Collective Bargaining

NΑ

Page 1 of 2

^{*}The Regent President and Vice President serve as ex-officio voting members of all committees.

OTHER COMMITTEES* & APPOINTMENTS

<u>Academic Staff Excellence Awards</u> <u>Committee</u>

Janice Mueller (Chair) Mark Bradley Ed Manydeeds Mark Tyler

Hospital Authority Board – Regent Members

Tim Higgins Janice Mueller Drew Petersen

Diversity Awards Committee

José Vásquez (Chair) Tony Evers Eve Hall Drew Petersen

Research Park Board -

Regent Member Regina Millner

Wisconsin Partnership Program -

Regent Liaison
Tim Higgins

Teaching Excellence Awards Committee

Charles Pruitt (Chair) Michael Grebe Margaret Farrow James Langnes

Wisconsin Technical College System

Board - Regent Member

José Vásquez

<u>Educational Communications Board –</u> Regent Member

Eve Hall

WiSys Advisory Board – Regent Member

Tim Higgins

<u>Higher Educational Aids Board –</u> Regent Member

Margaret Farrow (Gubernatorial appointment)

<u>Liaison to Association of Governing</u> Boards

Charles Pruitt