BOARD OF REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN SYSTEM COMMITTEES AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS

President: Regina Millner Vice President: John Behling

STANDING COMMITTEES*

Executive Committee

Regina Millner (Chair)
John Behling (Vice Chair)
Margaret Farrow

Tim Higgins

Edmund Manydeeds

Janice Mueller
Drew Petersen
Charles Pruitt
Gerald Whitburn

Business and Finance Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair) Charles Pruitt (Vice Chair)

Mark Bradley José Delgado Michael Grebe Eve Hall

Nicolas Harsy José Vásquez

Capital Planning and Budget Committee

Edmund Manydeeds (Chair) José Delgado (Vice Chair) Tony Evers James Langnes José Vásquez

Education Committee

WTCS Representative

Gerald Whitburn (Chair)
Drew Petersen (Vice Chair)
Tony Evers
Margaret Farrow
Tim Higgins
James Langnes
Edmund Manydeeds
WTCS Representative

Research, Economic Development, and Innovation Committee

Tim Higgins (Chair) Eve Hall (Vice Chair) Mark Bradley Nicolas Harsy Drew Petersen

Audit Committee

Gerald Whitburn (Chair)
Michael Grebe (Vice Chair)
Margaret Farrow
Janice Mueller

Personnel Matters Review Committee

Edmund Manydeeds (Chair)

José Delgado Eve Hall Charles Pruitt

Charles Pruitt

WTCS Representative

Committee on Faculty and Academic Staff Collective Bargaining

NΑ

[continued on Page 2]

^{*}The Regent President and Vice President serve as ex-officio voting members of all committees.

OTHER COMMITTEES* & APPOINTMENTS

Academic Staff Excellence Awards

Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair) Mark Bradley

Ed Manydeeds

WTCS Representative

Research Park Board -**Regent Member**

Regina Millner

Wisconsin Technical College System Board – Regent Member

José Vásquez

Diversity Awards Committee

José Vásquez (Chair)

Tony Evers Eve Hall

Drew Petersen

WiSys Advisory Board -**Regent Member**

Tim Higgins

Teaching Excellence Awards Committee

Charles Pruitt (Chair) Michael Grebe

Margaret Farrow James Langnes

Liaison to Association of Governing **Boards**

Charles Pruitt

Higher Educational Aids Board -Regent Member

Margaret Farrow (Recommended for *gubernatorial* appointment)

Hospital Authority Board -Regent Members

Tim Higgins Janice Mueller **Drew Petersen**

^{**}The Regent President and Vice President serve as ex-officio voting members of all committees.